Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Timberland PRO AG Boss Work Boots - Waterproof, Soft Toe (For Men)

Item #349GH
$119.99 Save 42% Compare at $210.00
Brown (02) Reset selected color
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Timberland PRO AG Boss Work Boots - Waterproof, Soft Toe (For Men)

Closeouts. Around the barn and out in the field, Timberland's PRO AG Boss work boots get the job done with the comfort and stability you need to stay comfortably on your feet -- like a premium waterproof leather upper, Dynamic Anti-Fatigue Technology for maximum energy return, a heavy-duty fiberglass shank and a hard-wearing, slip-resistant Timberland PRO outsole.

Specs

Specs about Timberland PRO AG Boss Work Boots - Waterproof, Soft Toe (For Men)

  • Waterproof (All)
  • Waterproof materials: Waterproof membrane
  • Safety standards: ASTM F2892-11 EH Standards, EH rated (Electrical Hazard)
  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Fabric
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Non-marking sole
  • Height: 10"
  • Heel height: 1-1/2"
  • Weight (pair): 4 lb.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in Bangladesh
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.100000 5 Overall Rating: 4.1 Based on 10 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great Boots
Verified Buyer Reviewed by CTon ythe ranch from Texas on Saturday, January 20, 2018
Most comfortable work boots I've ever worn.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Timberland-PRO-AG-Boss-Work-Boots-Waterproof-Soft-Toe-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • High Quality
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Josh the grass cutter from VA on Tuesday, July 3, 2018
    These boots fit perfectly and are great for completing all my projects around the house. Definitely better for colder seasons. They are waterproof. They are exactly what I was looking for.
  • Nice boot
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tim from Roanoke, VA on Wednesday, May 16, 2018
    Sized large. I ordered a 7. These are more like a 7 1/2 - 8. But with the right sock they are really very comfortable
  • Great!
    Reviewed by Radar from WV on Tuesday, May 15, 2018
    Absolutely love them. True to size. I was afraid they would be too bulky and loose for my narrow foot but they fit great. Worn them for several months now and they seem to be well made and comfortable with a surprisingly soft insole. Nice job Timberland
  • Comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michael from New Jersey on Tuesday, May 8, 2018
    A week in to10 hour days breaking in nicely.
  • poor inter lining
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from Ohio on Tuesday, April 17, 2018
    I bought these boots for my husband who is picky about shoes. He said that they are comfortable, but how ever the inter lining is not glued down so it took us 30 minutes to remove the boot. It is all fabric lining that goes up under the insole. When removing your foot the inter inside wants to come out along with your foot and that traps your foot unable to release from the boot.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are these boots heavy in weight? How much does a boot weigh?
    Asked by Ru from Maryland on 2/19/2018 1:20:03 PM
    • If you check under the item's specs it lists size 10 at 4 lbs. I think this is accurate.
      Answered on 2/19/2018 1:58:02 PM by Arbe from PA
    • According to information listed under the product Specs- Weight (pair): 4 lb.
      Answered on 2/19/2018 2:12:06 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • size 9 boots weigh 2.16 # each. T
      Answered on 2/25/2018 5:36:27 PM by CTon ythe ranch from Texas
  • “Do they run big?”
    Asked by Steve from Arkansas on 12/4/2017 11:57:33 AM
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 12/6/2017 3:53:50 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • Runs true to size, but pretty snug at instep. Which is good if you don't like the heel slippage that usually comes with new boots until they're "broken in".
      Answered on 12/8/2017 9:22:22 PM by KyCowboy from KY

About Timberland

The Timberland footwear brand was officially launched in 1973, more than two decades after founder Nathan Swartz bought an interest in an established shoe company. Eight years earlier, the Swartz family had introduced injection-molding technology to the footwear industry. Today, this revolutionary manufacturing process is still being used to fuse the soles and uppers of Timberland boots without stitching, a process that allows for truly waterproof boots. Over the years, Timberland shoes and boots have continued to advance, incorporating modern features like Active Comfort Technology to provide a balance of cushioning, support and climate control. In 2008, Timberland also became the first footwear company to commercialize the use of rubber from recycled tires.