Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Timberland PRO Excave Wellington Work Boots - Waterproof (For Men)

Item #349GN
CLEARANCE: $69.00 $89.99 Save 54% Compare at $150.00
Brown (01) Reset selected color
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Timberland PRO Excave Wellington Work Boots - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Got a wet work site? Slip on these Timberland PRO Excave Wellington work boots, complete with waterproof a full-grain leather and fabric upper and a waterproof breathable membrane to keep your busy dogs bone dry. The oil- and slip-resistant outsole includes a molded EVA midsole insert for added cushioning and Ladder Lock technology for secure footing on stepladders.

Specs

Specs about Timberland PRO Excave Wellington Work Boots - Waterproof (For Men)

  • Waterproof (All)
  • Waterproof materials: Waterproof membrane
  • Upper: Leather and textile
  • Lining: Fabric
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Height: 10"
  • Heel height: 1-1/2"
  • Weight (pair): 3 lb. 6 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.500000 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 8 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Excellent boots
Reviewed by Winter lover from NYC on Wednesday, October 17, 2018
My husband really likes these boots. He usually wears a 12.5 and the 13 fit really well with thick socks. They are comfortable and sturdy. He compares them to the comfort of sneakers.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Timberland-PRO-Excave-Wellington-Work-Boots-Waterproof-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Excellent boots
    Reviewed by Winter lover from NYC on Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    My husband really likes these boots. He usually wears a 12.5 and the 13 fit really well with thick socks. They are comfortable and sturdy. He compares them to the comfort of sneakers.
  • Name says it all !
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by jaybar from Texas on Friday, October 5, 2018
    Over 16 years...!
    And still my favorite brand !!!
  • Great fit. Really comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by StuartBurton from Austin on Thursday, February 8, 2018
    What an excellent boot. I wore these boots on a 13 hours road trip a week after I got them. My feet felt great. Like I was wearing slippers riding in the the truck. A little chafing at the top of the barrel because my socks were too short. But I love these boots.
  • Very hard sole and very slippery
    Reviewed by Sam from Burlington VT on Monday, February 5, 2018
    I’m very surprised to see such high regard for these boots. I’ve made sure to give them time and a variety of chances in different environments, but they continue to do poorly. The soles are very hard and there is little support on the bed of your foot. The exterior appears well made but is quite stiff. The upper boot is very large and easy to enter but will not fit under some pants.
    All that said the sole is so slippery on nearly every surface I’m shocked to see positive reviews. Smooth wooden surfaces, bad. Wet sidewalks, bad. Snow and ice, horrible.
    My ankles are sore at the end of the day from casually wearing them and I’m a fit person that jogs regularly. I won’t risk these on my Harley either due to their lack of traction.
    I hope this helps someone else as I wish I had read an honest review prior to buying these.
  • good boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by john from michigan on Wednesday, January 17, 2018
    solid boot. good traction ice and snow. recommend sock liners wit good wool socks

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are these boots steel or composite toe protection? ”
    Asked by Mrcampbell81 from Atlanta on 1/11/2018 7:26:45 AM
    • I believe they are a composite for the front toe protection.
      Answered on 1/13/2018 3:33:01 PM by Outdoorsmand from Nc
  • “Are these boots steel toe ?”
    Asked by Stuart from TN on 12/14/2017 2:47:37 AM
    • These are not listed as steel toe.
      Answered on 12/14/2017 5:02:21 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Timberland

The Timberland footwear brand was officially launched in 1973, more than two decades after founder Nathan Swartz bought an interest in an established shoe company. Eight years earlier, the Swartz family had introduced injection-molding technology to the footwear industry. Today, this revolutionary manufacturing process is still being used to fuse the soles and uppers of Timberland boots without stitching, a process that allows for truly waterproof boots. Over the years, Timberland shoes and boots have continued to advance, incorporating modern features like Active Comfort Technology to provide a balance of cushioning, support and climate control. In 2008, Timberland also became the first footwear company to commercialize the use of rubber from recycled tires.