Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$14.99 Save 28% Compare at $21.00
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Timberland Pull Up Leather Belt (For Men)

Closeouts. Sometimes less is more, and embellishments aren't necessary for Timberland's Pull Up leather belt. Its soft, supple leather has a rugged, casual style that's ideal for jeans or chinos.

Specs

Specs about Timberland Pull Up Leather Belt (For Men)

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.545454 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 11 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great belt
Verified Buyer Reviewed by John S from Colorado on Friday, May 19, 2017
Belt works great and is worth the money.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Timberland-Pull-Up-Leather-Belt-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Great casual belt
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Murphy from Pennsylvania on Friday, February 16, 2018
    Soft belt goes great with jeans or khakis. I bought one in black and brown. STP offers a better deal than Amazon!
  • My son's favorite belt
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by FrugalNHMom from NH on Thursday, July 20, 2017
    My college-aged son had wanted a 'real leather' belt that felt like real leather--not real leather pressed and formed or (heaven forbid) 'pleather.' We bought him this in brown about six months ago, and it immediately became his absolute favorite belt. Not fussy, solidly made, pitch perfect. So, when we saw it came in black, he wanted it to wear for 'dressier' occasions (aka when he wears his black dress shoes, LOL). He prefers the matte finish and the 'give' of the real leather. We sized up to give him plenty of length to tuck in. He normally wears a 34 waist pant, and we bought a 38, and he loves it.
  • Great belt
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by John S from Colorado on Friday, May 19, 2017
    Belt works great and is worth the money.
  • Beautiful Belt
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montanan mama from Bozeman on Monday, March 20, 2017
    Great belt, nice coloring, smart buckle. My husband is very pleased with this purchase.
  • Great belt, sizing perfect, buy it!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Chimp from Waterloo, IL on Monday, December 5, 2016
    Timberland quality and great STP price, great buy

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I see that these belts run small. What size would I order if I wear a size 36 waist and want 2-3 inches of extra belt past the buckle?”
    Asked by Jimbo28 from Ohio on 1/7/2018 6:28:02 AM
    • My son is a 34 waist, and we ordered the 38 belt for him. FWIW, this is his second Timberland belt (he also has it in brown) and his absolute favorite for its durability and style. I'd go with a 40 inch for you.
      Answered on 1/7/2018 6:34:13 AM by FrugalNHMom from NH

About Timberland

The Timberland footwear brand was officially launched in 1973, more than two decades after founder Nathan Swartz bought an interest in an established shoe company. Eight years earlier, the Swartz family had introduced injection-molding technology to the footwear industry. Today, this revolutionary manufacturing process is still being used to fuse the soles and uppers of Timberland boots without stitching, a process that allows for truly waterproof boots. Over the years, Timberland shoes and boots have continued to advance, incorporating modern features like Active Comfort Technology to provide a balance of cushioning, support and climate control. In 2008, Timberland also became the first footwear company to commercialize the use of rubber from recycled tires.