Timbuk2
Timbuk2 4.402515 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 303
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gerry from CT on Tuesday, December 12, 2017
    The touchscreen compatible TPU face does not work. I cannot control my iPhone when it is in the case. Product returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Al from PA on Tuesday, December 5, 2017
    Overall, the bag seems great. Quality material. Quality look. Ample size (medium for me at 6'1", and a 12" laptop). I'm most impressed though, with the number of pockets. They're everywhere . . . to the point that some are sort of secret. Very happy with the price too. I wouldn't have paid full-price or close to it, based on what I can afford. The price is great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adrian W. from California on Wednesday, November 29, 2017
    Timbuk2, always comes through with great packs and the Rogue doesn't disappoint. Light and simple, with just enough space and pockets for the office necessities or a trip to the store.

    Would highly recommend this pack!
  • Reviewed by trekcyclist from Blue Ridge on Tuesday, November 28, 2017
    Very well made Bag.Got this as a gift for my husband.He is going to love it.So well made and tons of zippered storage.LOVE ,LOVE,LOVE I want one now too........
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gotham greenie from NY NY on Wednesday, November 22, 2017
    I tried many different backpacks before landing on this one. It's lightweight, handsome and durable. Very clean design. I needed the basic features: padded laptop compartment, separate (deep) side beverage pockets, separate front accessory pocket, and I wanted that little strap in front to attach a bike light. This wide trim over the pocket in front relieves me a bit of the feeling that someone could be unzipping my backpack's pocket while on a crowded subway/sidewalk. The interior organizer pockets are super basic (hardly noticeable) on the inside of the main pocket...but on the inside of the front, so that when fully unzipped they would flop upside down, so one who uses these pockets would have to take care to hold the flap upright.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Justknow from Kentucky on Monday, November 6, 2017
    This seat pack was just what I needed for one of my bikes. I also purchased the medium one for another bike. This one is a little smaller but not much. I was surprised to see that it can almost hold the same items as the medium size. I can get my phone ( a mini smart phone), my eyeglasses and one small snack in it. The reflective back patch is great and even more so because you can also attach a light to it. Would buy again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Justknow from Kentucky on Monday, November 6, 2017
    This seat bag is a very practical bike acessory. It is out of the way and can hold my phone, a snack and my eyeglasss. It also has a handy clip to attach your key ring to. One of the best features is the ability to attach a light to the back of the bag. This is the second one I bought. The first one was for my grandson.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FrankG from Canada on Wednesday, October 25, 2017
    The Aviator is a classic. Everyone in my family has one. My wife and I use our Aviators on short trips when we don't need the larger space in our Osprey Porters. My son uses his as a laptop bag for his big 17 inch gaming laptop. The laptop sleeve is too small so he keeps the computer in the main compartment and his artist's sketch pad goes in the sleeve. Heavy bag compared to competition but we love it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ming from Colorado on Monday, October 23, 2017
    Bought this to replace Timuk2 Wingman Travel bag. Like the design and the look, also it's practical to have a week trip with this Aviator.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G2 from Colorado on Monday, October 23, 2017
    Been looking for a discounted price on this name brand for a while. Found it, but was disappointed in the looks and lack
    of organization options. Just a rectangular tote bag. Picture shows a slight purple color tone, but it is as its name suggests,
    "Soot", gray. Padded strap is comfortable; secure it, or it will slide back and forth. Will try it out on next trip for carrying multiple files and such.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 303
;