• Tin Haul Reviews

Tin Haul
Tin Haul 4.088607 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 16
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by walter chow from Colorado on Wednesday, April 20, 2016
    good material
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by walter chow from Colorado on Wednesday, April 20, 2016
    it is so comfortablex,,with good material.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by earth angel from Northen Illinois on Wednesday, March 23, 2016
    I loved this shirt and really wanted to keep it but I bought the large and sometimes need an XL. I took a chance but it did not work out. The fit was very flattering and tailored nicely but it was snug for me because sometimes I need a 16 and this was probably more of a 14.
  • Reviewed by JMoCO from Colorado on Wednesday, March 9, 2016
    These jeans fit great. A little low, but not so low that they reveal when you bend over. They hold their shape for many wears, are well made and flattering. I liked them so much that I ordered a second pair. I am 5'6" and 140 lbs (muscular). The 29 R fit perfectly, although the second pair was longer than the first one I ordered and they drag on the ground unless I wear with boots or a heel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Martha from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, February 9, 2016
    I read reviews on these jeans and they said that the 26 was comparable to at size 4 to 6. I take a 4 so I ordered them and they were too small. I returned with hopes they have a 27 to send me. Nice jeans just 26 is not a size 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LadyGrey from New York on Tuesday, February 9, 2016
    I tried them on before I gave them their initial wash and they fit exactly the same as when they came out of the washer/dryer, so no need to account for shrinkage. I'm 5'6" and got size 30L, so I could wear them with heels and they're perfect! I love the way they fit, low rise, comfortable, and super cute *^_^*
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JR from New York on Wednesday, January 27, 2016
    Really liked these boots, very cute and good quality!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woodsy from Colorado on Friday, January 22, 2016
    Long (almost a tunic), classy, just beautiful fabric. Nice accents. Will need a cami under it. Runs SMALL, order up at least one size!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andy from Utah on Tuesday, January 12, 2016
    Disappointed that Sierra Trading Post would sell used boots as a closeout item. I was so excited to receive my boots only to find that STP sold me used boots at full price. The boots that I received had horse feces, a lot of scuff marks on the bottom of the shoes and a slight tear on the top of one shoe. Contacted STP Customer Service and they offered me less than 20% off to rectify this situation. What a joke. I will contact a manager to make sure this doesn't happen to anyone else.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The KK from Maryland on Monday, January 11, 2016
    I love these jeans. I believe I rated them previously. I have gotten them each time for an awesome price. I take the decorative stitching out on the side (it's super easy). I have 4 pair of these.. in 4 different sizes... they DO stretch... I have 4 pair because I've been losing weight... right now I'm a size 4/6 and have the size 26L. They are perfect. I've noticed that the smaller the size, the lower the rise... so my gut does pooch out a little... but for the winter season I'm not too worried about that...
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 16
;