Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Toad&Co Bancroft Hooded Parka - Insulated (For Women)

Item #240GD
CLEARANCE: $43.00 $79.99 Save 64% Compare at $119.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Toad&Co Bancroft Hooded Parka - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Toad&Co's Bancroft hooded parka loads up on urban-chic style and lightweight warmth. The woven poly-organic cotton shell is accented with contrast piping, gun-metal snaps and front cargo pockets. Lightweight synthetic insulation fends off the cold without weighing you down.

Specs

Specs about Toad&Co Bancroft Hooded Parka - Insulated (For Women)

  • Fabric: 65% polyester, 35% organic cotton
  • Length: 33-1/2" (based on size medium)
  • Closure: Zipper,YKK®,Two-way
  • Lining: 90% recycled polyester, 10% wool (lining 1), 100% recycled polyester (lining 2)
  • Insulation: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Weight: 2 lb. 6.2 oz.
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Down vs. Synthetic Guide

Sizing

General Women's Size Chart

For Alpha sizing, hover over "Sizes Available" shown above to determine the Numeric size conversion listed below.

0 2 4 6 8 10 12 14 16 18 20 22 24
Bust 31.5 32.5 33.5 34.5 35.5 36.5 38 39.5 41 43 45 47 49
Waist 23.5 24.5 25.5 26.5 27.5 28.5 30 31.5 33 35 37 39 41
Hip 33.5 34.5 35.5 36.5 37.5 38.5 40 41.5 43 45 47 49 51

Plus Sizing

16W 18W 20W 22W 24W 26W
Bust 42 44 46 48 50 52
Waist 34 36 38 40 42 44
Hip 46 48 49 51 53 55

Note: Please use the following sizing chart for general reference only. Sizes between different vendors and manufacturers do vary. Item specific sizing is best found in the item description.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

5.000000 5 Overall Rating: 5 Based on 3 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

I can't imagine a better jacket.
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anna from Mississippi on Monday, November 27, 2017
I'm so stinkin' pleased with this purchase. It works for all occasions, has all the pockets I like, is wool lined, sinches in or out depending in how fitted I want it to be, has long enough sleeves and hits below my butt. I'm 5'8" 140lbs and it fits perfectly.
Your search for "" returned reviews for ToadandCo-Bancroft-Hooded-Parka-Insulated-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Parka just as described
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jhlibrarian from Chicago suburbs on Tuesday, January 23, 2018
    Great coat for in between packable puff and down coats. Color is like a dusty rose with grey trim
  • I can't imagine a better jacket.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anna from Mississippi on Monday, November 27, 2017
    I'm so stinkin' pleased with this purchase. It works for all occasions, has all the pockets I like, is wool lined, sinches in or out depending in how fitted I want it to be, has long enough sleeves and hits below my butt. I'm 5'8" 140lbs and it fits perfectly.
  • Great quality and cute
    Reviewed by Mei from California on Wednesday, November 22, 2017
    Great quality jacket, it's thick enough to keep you warm and also stylish! Little thoughtful details go a long way in this jacket, I love everything about it. It's a gift for my mom, she'll enjoy wearing it! I almost wished I got one for myself :)

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I'm a petite girl 5 ' 2" and 124 #
    . Is this jacket too big for me ?
    How is that elastic at the waist , a little tight ?
    It feels heavy jacket ?”
    Asked by Enthusiastic Girl from Nm on 1/4/2018 3:20:06 PM
    • According to information listed under the product Specs- Length: 33-1/2" (based on size medium)
      Answered on 1/8/2018 4:17:06 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What temperatures is this parka rated for? I know that is somewhat subjective, but are there any temperature guidelines for it? Also, is this water repellent? ”
    Asked by Emily from Ohio on 1/4/2018 8:31:31 AM
    • Sorry there is not a temperature rating due to the number of factors that affect how warm it may keep you. This is not specifically listed as water repellent.
      Answered on 1/5/2018 4:37:34 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Does the 83670184 Toad & Co Bancroft Hooded Parka run large enough to layer underneath? True to size or smaller or larger?
    Asked by Lenora Ann Keith from Tennessee on 12/30/2017 11:07:16 AM
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 1/3/2018 4:50:17 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Toad&Co

A lighthearted brand that believes "every day is an adventure," Toad&Co clothing (formerly known as Horny Toad) has built a rock-solid reputation on stylish, functional and remarkably comfortable apparel for people who love spending time outdoors. From weekdays at the office to weekends on the trail, Toad&Co shirts, shorts, skirts and dresses are versatile wardrobe staples. In the past, you’ve probably noticed that many Horny Toad shirts and pants feature custom, yarn-dyed fabrics. Today, after more than two decades, this brand’s commitment to creating original fabrics, textures and patterns is as strong as ever. Plus, to help keep our outdoor spaces beautiful for future generations, Toad&Co also supports several environmental stewardship organizations, including The Conservation Alliance and 1% For The Planet.