Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$19.99 Save 74% Compare at $79.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Toad&Co Sidekick Jeggings (For Women)

Closeouts. Ever wish you could wear comfy sweatpants all day without looking too casual? Toad&Co's Sidekick jeggings make all your dreams come true with their supersoft, stretchy French terry fabric in a classic, pocketed style for maximum versatility.

Specs

Specs about Toad&Co Sidekick Jeggings (For Women)

  • Inseam: 30" (based on size medium)
  • Leg opening: 9"
  • Fabric: 60% organic cotton, 32% polyester, 8% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.750000 5 Overall Rating: 3.8 Based on 4 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

cozy and snug
Verified Buyer Reviewed by funkymama from New England, USA on Monday, November 21, 2016
I love them. They fit sort of like jeggings in the legs--mighty "skinny"--but they're so stretchy and soft, it feels good. The waist is neither too loose nor muffin-top-inducing. Recommended.
Your search for "" returned reviews for ToadandCo-Sidekick-Jeggings-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Great jeggings
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Foxy Senior from California on Wednesday, July 5, 2017
    These fit very well and look great. I'm 5'8", 145 lbs (waist 28" and hips 36"), and size small is perfect. I will order another pair soon.
  • Winter pants Run small
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keystone Sue from Keystone State on Wednesday, June 28, 2017
    These are very good quality and well made. I will keep them for cooler weather since the material is heavy. I ordered an extra large and they fit small, I wear a size 14.
  • Very tight made for a teenager
    Reviewed by Mil from California on Saturday, June 17, 2017
    Based on the one review I was happy to order, however, they do not have much stretch at all. I could not even get them over my calfs let alone the rest of the leg. I am 5'4", 115#, normally I wear a small just fine but these were way too small, more for a very young skinny girl. Nice material, too bad they are made so small. They also sit very low on the hips once I got them on that far. Returned.
  • cozy and snug
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by funkymama from New England, USA on Monday, November 21, 2016
    I love them. They fit sort of like jeggings in the legs--mighty "skinny"--but they're so stretchy and soft, it feels good. The waist is neither too loose nor muffin-top-inducing. Recommended.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What are the waist measurements for small & medium sizes? Thanks”
    Asked by stpfan from WI on 5/1/2017 8:24:23 AM
  • “No loop belts , right ?
    Drop - in back pockets . Are these real pockets , aren't they ?”
    Asked by Enthusiastic Girl from Nm on 4/30/2017 8:38:31 AM
    • They do have belt loops and real pockets at the back.
      Answered on 5/5/2017 2:54:32 PM by Product specialist Marv from Sierra Trading Post

About Toad&Co

A lighthearted brand that believes "every day is an adventure," Toad&Co clothing (formerly known as Horny Toad) has built a rock-solid reputation on stylish, functional and remarkably comfortable apparel for people who love spending time outdoors. From weekdays at the office to weekends on the trail, Toad&Co shirts, shorts, skirts and dresses are versatile wardrobe staples. In the past, you’ve probably noticed that many Horny Toad shirts and pants feature custom, yarn-dyed fabrics. Today, after more than two decades, this brand’s commitment to creating original fabrics, textures and patterns is as strong as ever. Plus, to help keep our outdoor spaces beautiful for future generations, Toad&Co also supports several environmental stewardship organizations, including The Conservation Alliance and 1% For The Planet.