Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Toni Pons Nuria Espadrille Sandals - Suede (For Women)

Item #211KH
CLEARANCE: $20.00 $49.99 Save 84% Compare at $129.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Toni Pons Nuria Espadrille Sandals - Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. Velvety suede teams up with a summery espadrille design in Toni Pons' Nuria sandal, a pretty little number with a slingback heel, closed toe and braided jute midsole.

Specs

Specs about Toni Pons Nuria Espadrille Sandals - Suede (For Women)

  • Upper: Suede
  • Lining: Leather and fabric
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Spain
  • Half sizes order up

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.400000 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 5 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Comfortable!
Reviewed by Berkeley Babe from Berkeley, CA on Saturday, July 1, 2017
I walked over 10 miles a day in these shoes while in Paris! Love them!
Your search for "" returned reviews for Toni-Pons-Nuria-Espadrille-Sandals-Suede-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Comfortable!
    Reviewed by Berkeley Babe from Berkeley, CA on Saturday, July 1, 2017
    I walked over 10 miles a day in these shoes while in Paris! Love them!
  • They were okay, but...
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JudyBG from Philadelphia on Friday, May 5, 2017
    I wear between a 7 and 1/2 and an 8. In sandals and other open shoes, I always go for 8 or its equivalent. I chose my normal size, but they were too short. I would have needed to have gone up another half size. And since I didn't LOVE them, and had to return them anyway, I returned them for a refund.
  • Happy Sierra Customer
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Sierra Customer from Virginia on Tuesday, April 18, 2017
    Love the Toni Pons, the 37 fits my size 7 foot perfectly. The are very comfortable and appear to be well made. The color is a bright orange.
  • Cute!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crazy Dog Lady from Atlanta on Tuesday, April 11, 2017
    I did not keep these shoes. I was hoping I could wear a smaller size than my usual because they are so pretty - and my usual size was not available. Oh well. They are a wonderful color and had a nice footbed. Lucky women who can wear these!
  • Run small, true coral color
    Reviewed by momween from princeton on Tuesday, March 28, 2017
    Super cute and comfortable. They definitely run small. I am a consistent size 9, and the size 40 fits perfectly (btw, I have a narrow foot). STP had the size 39 listed for US size 9, and they would have definitely been too small. Based on the picture, the shoes looked red, but when they arrived they are a true coral. Very pretty, but much more orange than I was anticipating.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Euro size for US 7?”
    Asked by Ana from AZ on 3/18/2017 12:04:44 PM
    • If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes the corresponding US numeric size will be displayed.
      Answered on 3/22/2017 4:11:54 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post