Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$16.99 Save 43% Compare at $29.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Travelon Packable 22L Backpack

Closeouts. The Travelon packable backpack is incredibly rugged and folds into its own pocket for storage. Pack it into your suitcase for an extra bag during long trips!

Specs

Specs about Travelon Packable 22L Backpack

  • Capacity: 1358 cu.in.
  • Carry options: Backpack,Hand
  • Material: Polyester
  • Dimensions (HxWxD): 19x13x5.5"
  • Weight: 8 oz.
  • Made in China

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.888888 5 Overall Rating: 4.9 Based on 18 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

slick product
Verified Buyer Reviewed by snobob from SoCal on Monday, August 10, 2015
I liked the 1st one enough that I ordered a second one. This is a nicely thought out, seemingly well constructed, functional travel backpack. It is quite light and folds into a compact packet, perfect for when you are traveling and need a light backpack. The shoulder straps are necessarily thin a... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Travelon-Packable-22L-Backpack Remove reviews search
  • Great stuff pack
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kath from Minnesota on Thursday, May 24, 2018
    I've been looking for a light backpack for minimal weight yet decent back straps for comfort. Very happy with this pack!
  • Travelon packable backpack
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Arlene from Arizona on Tuesday, May 15, 2018
    Just right! Lightweight but still feels sturdy and well made. Bought this one and an Underarmour one for my daughters. The Underarmour one was so flimsy that I sent it back and bought another Travelon backpack.
  • better than expected
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frank from MO on Monday, May 14, 2018
    This pack is a quite a bit larger, and more substantially built than I would have thought, yet it packs down to a little satchel the size of a coin purse or something, and it's fairly light. I haven't actually gone hiking with it yet, so had to hold back a star, but my first impressions are very favorable.
  • Light & Easy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by PA Mary from Philadelphia on Wednesday, February 7, 2018
    Smallish, light, and easy to use. I walk to grocery store and this works for a small shopping trip.
  • Good bag
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jerry from Indiana on Monday, January 22, 2018
    Economical. Bought it for vacation use day trip excursions. Light weight, like the small packable feature when not in use.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Will the side pockets hold a 1 liter bottle or just the smaller ones”
    Asked by Jake K from Illinois on 5/25/2017 7:04:00 AM
    • The pockets do stretch a bit, but it all depends on the dimensions of the bottle, taller skinnier ones would probably work better than shorter, wider bottles.
      Answered on 5/25/2017 4:11:29 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “I know it is not designed for this, but do you think I could fit a 15 inch laptop into it in a pinch?”
    Asked by Travel Lite from Ecuador on 8/9/2015 5:58:22 AM
    • The pack dimensions are (HxWxD): 19x13x5.5" - Depending on full dimensions of your laptop it is possible to fit in if needed.
      Answered on 8/9/2015 5:40:28 PM by Melanie P. from Sierra Trading Post

About Travelon

When it comes to making your journeys abroad a little easier and safer, Travelon anti-theft bags, RFID-blocking wallets, messenger bags, pone cases and accessories are an excellent choice for anyone who travels. After more than three decades of creating innovative products, Travelon has become an industry leader in clever, reliable luggage and personal travel accessories. From Travelon backpacks and bags with slash-proof fabrics and RFID-blocking compartments that protect sensitive information to compact passport wallets and waterproof cases, Travelon travel gear is engineered to help you stay organized, protect your belongings and give you a little extra peace of mind.