Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $15.00 $59.99 Save 91% Compare at $169.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Trespass Ollo Down Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. Trespass' Ollo down jacket is both cute and cozy with contrasting-stitching patterns and fluffy natural-down insulation. The fantastic warmth-to-weight ratio holds in heat without weighing you down, thumbhole cuffs keep the sleeves in place as you move, and the included stuff sack promises ready-at-a-moment's-notice convenience.

Specs

Specs about Trespass Ollo Down Jacket (For Women)

  • Fabric: 100% nylon
  • Closure: Zipper
  • Lining: 100% nylon
  • Insulation: 80% down, 20% feathers
  • Care: Hand wash, tumble dry
  • Weight: 12 oz.
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Down vs. Synthetic Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.666666 5 Overall Rating: 3.7 Based on 6 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great coat
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mjs from Nh on Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Love this coat. Got it in black and It's Sharp! Fits true to size and looks great. I sometimes wish there was a hood but I
Your search for "" returned reviews for Trespass-Ollo-Down-Jacket-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Super comfy... but
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eunice from North Carolina on Friday, February 9, 2018
    The only downside to this jacket is that the feathers come out of it like crazy!! Don’t think about taking your jacket off because you’ll look like you’re growing feathers! Other than that... I love this jacket! It is so comfy and warm!!!
  • Excellent
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barbara from Wisconsin on Friday, December 29, 2017
    My grandchild loved it.
  • Great coat
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mjs from Nh on Tuesday, December 5, 2017
    Love this coat. Got it in black and It's Sharp! Fits true to size and looks great. I sometimes wish there was a hood but I
  • Great lightweight choice!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Green Mountain Girl from Vermont on Monday, December 4, 2017
    I was looking for something very packable for an international trip that will be both winter and summer climates. This definitely fits the bill. It fits snug around the hips for me, but in an ok way. I'm 5'4'', about 123 pounds and I bought a medium. The jacket is warm enough for 30 degree weather and is light as a feather. Roomy enough around the shoulders for a light sweater underneath.
  • Very cheap material.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Likes warmth from MA on Saturday, November 25, 2017
    Looked like something from the bargain bin at Walmart. Poor quality.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Do you need to use the thumbhole on this jacket, or can will it fit fine using it a regular sleeve?”
    Asked by Traveler66 from MN on 1/9/2018 12:48:41 PM
    • It is functional either way you choose to wear it.
      Answered on 1/9/2018 4:15:57 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What is the length of the 2xl jacket?”
    Asked by Blanche from Wisconsin on 12/25/2017 8:58:42 AM
  • “Why does this have to be washed by hand ??

    Will it get ruined if it’s machine washed on a gentle setting?”
    Asked by FIT & FIFTY from Minnesota on 11/17/2017 9:02:58 AM
    • We recommend following the manufacturer’s care instructions for the best results with this item.
      Answered on 11/17/2017 9:44:56 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “what is the fill rating of down?”
    Asked by clyn from west on 9/19/2017 8:27:31 PM
    • This item does not list the fill rating. It is listed by the Trespass rating TP50.
      Answered on 9/21/2017 1:24:41 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Trespass

Originally established in 1938 as a manufacturer of high-quality jackets and work clothing, Trespass performance-oriented sportswear is a brand based in Glasgow, Scotland. Today, Trespass jackets, clothing and gear are available in more than 120 retail locations throughout the UK and the rest of the world. With 70-plus years of experience in the apparel industry, Trespass outerwear has a well-earned reputation for supplying demanding outdoor athletes with phenomenal waterproof jackets, superlight windbreakers, wind pants, high-performance base layers, gloves and accessories, as well as footwear, tents, packs and much more. Outfit yourself for adventure with Trespass clothing and outdoor products.