Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Trespass Ossie Rain Jacket (For Little and Big Kids)

Item #332AX
CLEARANCE: $7.00 $19.99 Save 76% Compare at $30.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Trespass Ossie Rain Jacket (For Little and Big Kids)

Closeouts. For the rainy, cool days of spring and fall, Trespass's Ossie rain jacket provides a good level of moisture protection with a heavier design to trap more of your little one's body heat, as well.

Specs

Specs about Trespass Ossie Rain Jacket (For Little and Big Kids)

  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Closure: Zipper
  • Lining: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, hang to dry
  • Weight: 1 lb. 2.9 oz.
  • Made in China

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.800000 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 5 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Fantastic jacket!!
Reviewed by Kiersten from Wisconsin on Monday, February 19, 2018
When I received this jacket, I was very impressed with the quality. It is well made with many thoughtful details. It’s got a heavy duty zipper, taped seams, reflective accents, zipper pulls, a visored hood, and an adjustable pull cord at the inside bottom seam to keep the wind & rain out. It’s anoth... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Trespass-Ossie-Rain-Jacket-For-Little-and-Big-Kids Remove reviews search
  • Fabulous jacket
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Irena from Eugene on Wednesday, May 2, 2018
    This rain jacket will be perfect for much of the year in the pacific northwest. The fabric is a little thicker (as other commenters have noted) and it has the mesh lining so it is easy to slip over short or long sleeves or a sweater. Sleeves are a little long, so I have to roll them over (there is a velcro strip for tightening the wrist, but my kid does not like that). The hood seems good - it is not adjustable, just has elastic on the sides, but it is also not too big. I had to call this color "bright red" so my kid did not complain that it is pink. I bought the 5/6 for my skinny, slightly taller 6 year old and the fit is good.
  • Nice jacket
    Reviewed by GrmB from Michigan on Wednesday, April 4, 2018
    Order the jacket in the blue and seems to run true to size.. Still dealing with snow, so not sure how it will be for rain, but is a nice looking jacket.
  • Great looking jacket
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by CaliDad from California on Wednesday, March 14, 2018
    Thicker than i thought it would be. Son loves it! And you can't beat the price. True to size
  • Heavy duty
    Reviewed by Ldb from Chicago, IL on Tuesday, February 20, 2018
    This is a thicker material, compared with the very light Trespass Qikpac rain jacket. The rim on the hood is good for keeping rain off the face. The raspberry color is red, so it can be worn by boys or girls. Four stars only because the sleeve opening is small to get hands through.
  • Fantastic jacket!!
    Reviewed by Kiersten from Wisconsin on Monday, February 19, 2018
    When I received this jacket, I was very impressed with the quality. It is well made with many thoughtful details. It’s got a heavy duty zipper, taped seams, reflective accents, zipper pulls, a visored hood, and an adjustable pull cord at the inside bottom seam to keep the wind & rain out. It’s another great buy from STP; I think I’m going to order another in a larger size!!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Unable to find size guide. For a toddler, almost 2. What size? What is the toddler size guide for this jacket? Thank you”
    Asked by Mom from TN on 3/2/2018 8:25:00 PM
    • You can view Trespass size chart here: https://www.trespass.com/us/size-chart
      Answered on 3/8/2018 3:15:21 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Trespass

Originally established in 1938 as a manufacturer of high-quality jackets and work clothing, Trespass performance-oriented sportswear is a brand based in Glasgow, Scotland. Today, Trespass jackets, clothing and gear are available in more than 120 retail locations throughout the UK and the rest of the world. With 70-plus years of experience in the apparel industry, Trespass outerwear has a well-earned reputation for supplying demanding outdoor athletes with phenomenal waterproof jackets, superlight windbreakers, wind pants, high-performance base layers, gloves and accessories, as well as footwear, tents, packs and much more. Outfit yourself for adventure with Trespass clothing and outdoor products.