Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Trespass Qikpac Pants - Waterproof (For Men and Women)

Item #6217T
$19.99 Save 66% Compare at $60.00
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Trespass Qikpac Pants - Waterproof (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Throw Trespass' Qikpac waterproof pants in your bag just in case it rains on the trail. They come in a stuff sack for packability, the reach-through welts allow entry to your pockets underneath, and the Tres-Tex® membrane delivers waterproof breathable protection.

Specs

Specs about Trespass Qikpac Pants - Waterproof (For Men and Women)

  • Features: Waterproof (All)
  • Waterproof materials: Tres-Tex® waterproof breathable fabric
  • Seam sealed: Full
  • Inseam: 30" (based on size large)
  • Fabric: 100% polyamide
  • Care: Machine wash, hang to dry
  • Weight: 8 oz.
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Waterproof Guide

Sizing

Trespass Mens Size Chart

Size 2XS XS S M L XL 2XL 3XL
Chest 31 - 33 33 - 36 35 - 37 38 - 40 41 - 43 44 - 46 46 - 48 48 - 50
Waist (adjustable) 26 - 28 28 - 30 30 - 32 33 - 35 36 - 38 39 - 41 41 - 43 43 - 45
Waist (rigid) 28 30 32 34 36 38 40 42

Note: Measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.149253 5 Overall Rating: 4.1 Based on 134 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Just what I was looking for
Reviewed by happyjoyjoy from AL on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
I wanted a pair of rain pants that had adjustable ankle closure since I will be using these pants mainly while riding my bike.
Other companies and brands have such outrageous prices for cycling rain pants but these pants will work perfectly.
They are baggy enough to go over other biking wear and ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Trespass-Qikpac-Pants-Waterproof-For-Men-and-Women Remove reviews search
  • pretty good
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by AlaskaHillbilly from hyder, Alaska on Tuesday, July 3, 2018
    run small, kind of cheap, but ok
  • Not really waterproof!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Horse slave from Sierra Foothills, CA on Tuesday, January 9, 2018
    I wear these with a long drifter raincoat when I do the daily chores (feeding, etc.) at the boarding stable/retirement farm I run, so I am sitting on a Gator as well as standing. After an hour out in the rain, my jeans are damp under them--not wet, but definitely damp on the thighs and knees. So disappointing! I have rubber overalls, but would like to find some truly waterproof pants as they are much easier to be in for several hours at a time.
  • Excellent pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan the Swimmer from Tucson, AZ on Monday, January 1, 2018
    I bought these to wear over my bathing suit with my swim parka when I go to the pool on chilly mornings. Even though I live in AZ, it can be chilly in the early morning hours. I also plan to use them during our monsoon rain season, and over jeans or sweat pants as snow pants if I go up to our local mountain to play in the snow. The price was definitely right and I expect to have these pants for a long time.
  • Waist fail
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JMR from Gresham, Oregon on Friday, December 8, 2017
    Elastic waist band tends to roll down, needs a tie string! Though will keep you dry!
  • This deserves a NEGATIVE STAR
    Reviewed by You Better Shop Around from Marin on Monday, November 20, 2017
    Who ever designed this so-called waterproof pants obviously had a mental breakdown. Why would anyone design waterproof pants with holes "open" pockets? It's absolutely freaking insane. Both front pockets and back pocket are completely open (no zipper, velcro or buttons --- pockets are completely open. They're not even real pockets---they are just holes. INSANE!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the hip measurement on the XL and the XXL?”
    Asked by Pacific from California on 8/6/2017 12:00:10 PM
    • The hips are approximately 54" and 56".
      Answered on 8/7/2017 2:47:35 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What is the hip measurement on the XL and the XXL?”
    Asked by Pacific from California on 8/6/2017 11:59:09 AM
    • The hips are approximately 54" and 56".
      Answered on 8/7/2017 2:24:46 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What size for a woman who wears a size 20 shory”
    Asked by Mimi from MA on 7/26/2017 1:02:28 PM
    • On a size large the elastic waist is 30-40" the inseam is 30" and the hips are 51".
      Answered on 7/27/2017 3:10:50 PM by Product specialist Marv from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What size pants for a woman who wears S-14, 5.5ft tall, Thanks.”
    Asked by Mickey the hiker from Jackson on 1/22/2016 6:11:12 PM
    • I would venture to say medium.
      Answered on 1/22/2016 6:18:34 PM by Alanby from North Carolina
    • I'm not sure because I have no experience with that size.
      Answered on 1/22/2016 8:48:50 PM by Average American Apparel Shopper from The United States of America
    • I'm not sure because I have no experience with that size.
      Answered on 1/22/2016 8:50:31 PM by Average American Apparel Shopper from The United States of America
    • This item is sized in waist size by inches. If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes the corresponding numeric size will be displayed.
      Answered on 1/25/2016 12:38:12 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What is the inseam length on a pair of medium pants?”
    Asked by Pasariles from California on 11/27/2015 7:57:13 PM
    • In order to not mislead you I recommend that you contact STP directly and/or the manufacturer. Citing specs for a single purchase could prove to be quite precarious.

      Thanks for asking though.
      Answered on 11/27/2015 9:16:35 PM by Average American Apparel Shopper from USA

About Trespass

Originally established in 1938 as a manufacturer of high-quality jackets and work clothing, Trespass performance-oriented sportswear is a brand based in Glasgow, Scotland. Today, Trespass jackets, clothing and gear are available in more than 120 retail locations throughout the UK and the rest of the world. With 70-plus years of experience in the apparel industry, Trespass outerwear has a well-earned reputation for supplying demanding outdoor athletes with phenomenal waterproof jackets, superlight windbreakers, wind pants, high-performance base layers, gloves and accessories, as well as footwear, tents, packs and much more. Outfit yourself for adventure with Trespass clothing and outdoor products.