Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Trew Bewild Jacket - Waterproof (For Women)

Item #329JU
CLEARANCE: $29.00 $89.99 Save 87% Compare at $229.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Trew Bewild Jacket - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Trew's Bewild jacket cuts a protective yet lightweight path through your outdoor fun, thanks to a waterproof polyurethane laminate and a sealed front zip. Even with three layers of fabric, this jacket stows in its own pocket when the skies clear so you can keep on adventuring.

Specs

Specs about Trew Bewild Jacket - Waterproof (For Women)

  • Waterproof materials: Polyurethane laminate
  • Seam sealed: Full
  • Fabric: 100% nylon
  • Pit zips
  • Length: 29" (based on size medium)
  • Closure: YKK®,Zipper,Two-way
  • Care: Machine wash, DO NOT tumble dry
  • Weight: 9.4 oz.
  • Made in Bangladesh
  • Visit our Waterproof Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.181818 5 Overall Rating: 4.2 Based on 11 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

LOVE it!!!!
Reviewed by Momof3ontherun from Chicago, IL on Friday, May 18, 2018
I own several waterproof jackets but they're all on the stiffer, bulkier side and not very easily packable. I wanted something truly lightweight that I could stuff in a backpack and pull out when I needed it. I love the slightly longer length (covers my butt) and the fact that it's not at all stiff ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Trew-Bewild-Jacket-Waterproof-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • TREW Bewild Jacket
    Reviewed by Zoe from New Castle on Wednesday, June 27, 2018
    Overall very good, but a bit tight to me
  • Perfect for me
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Harmonygirl from Connecticut on Tuesday, June 12, 2018
    This rain jacket is EXACTLY what I was looking for.
    After almost being run into twice on the same day by cars on my own street as I walked our dog - in my husband's navy blue rain jacket - I knew I needed something bright so I could A) be SEEN by my distracted neighbors!, and B) be happy and not depressed, wearing something BRIGHT and CHEERY for our dreary New England rainy days.
    I love the colors, the fit, the underarm zippers (genius!), the material, the sleeve length (on the long side)... EVERYTHING.
    Yes, it is cut a little slender, and the underarms are not super roomy, but this is not the kind of jacket you'd wear a heavy layer under, and it doesn't feel sloppy this way.
  • Love this jacket!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelly in PA from PA on Monday, June 4, 2018
    I love this jacket! It is a flattering cut. It is a great fit with just a t-shirt, but I discovered it stretches nicely if I want to put a sweater on under it. It is very light weight and beautifully made!
  • NICE jacket
    Reviewed by cckiger from Mariposa, CA on Sunday, May 20, 2018
    I was looking for a rain jacket that I could wear comfortably to hike in and for wind protection and not feel like I am wearing plastic. I have a good gore-tex shell but even still, it is not comfortable on its own and collects moisture inside when exercising. I haven't tested this out yet but the 20,000/40,000 rating is amazing. I think this will be perfect. Reviews for the men's version say people NEVER get condensation in it, even cycling. It weighs practically nothing and the pit zips were important to me. A lot of jackets are tight in the hips on me and this one is not. I got a size small and I am 5'4" and 110lbs. I can layer under it, though a bulky layer would make the armpits tight. The zipper is hard to get started as noted by others, but I am getting the hang of it (get the end all the way in and then hold the bottom tab down while pulling the upper tab up) The 2 way zipper is great too. Very happy so far. Can't go wrong for the price.
  • LOVE it!!!!
    Reviewed by Momof3ontherun from Chicago, IL on Friday, May 18, 2018
    I own several waterproof jackets but they're all on the stiffer, bulkier side and not very easily packable. I wanted something truly lightweight that I could stuff in a backpack and pull out when I needed it. I love the slightly longer length (covers my butt) and the fact that it's not at all stiff or "crinkly" like some of my other waterproof items. I can easily tie it around my waist and wear it that way with complete comfort, or roll it up and stuff it into my purse. The pink color is super-cute as well and the "thumbs-up" logo on the back is fun and several people have asked me "What is that brand? Where did you get it?" I could even envision wearing this over a fleece for spring skiing. So glad I bought it and will be on the lookout for other Trew products now!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I am 5’4 and weigh 116. I usually wear. Size 2 or 4 and just wondering if this jacket runs big or is it true to size?? Thanks”
    Asked by Bonbon from Rochester NY on 5/20/2018 6:22:09 AM
    • I'd say it runs a little on the big side. For reference, I'm 5'6" and weigh 140. I'm usually a size 8 and ordered a M in this jacket. It fits well and there is plenty of room to layer underneath. I'd recommend ordering your usual size and being aware that it will be a slightly looser fit, because sizing down could lead to issues with the jacket's longer length impacting freedom of movement (this jacket is longer than many, offering full booty coverage)
      Answered on 5/20/2018 7:24:20 AM by Momof3ontherun from IL
    • I'm 5'4"/135. Athletic/slim w/broad shoulders that often struggle to fit in S-M, tho i easily wear S-M in anything sleeveless. I went back and forth. Finally kept the,medium, due to length in back and waterproof rating...wouldnt be able to wear it over anything bulkier than a T-shirt due to shoulders, but its not a cold wx jacket anyways...
      Answered on 5/20/2018 8:52:27 AM by mom of boys from NH
    • I don’t think it runs big at all! It’s also a bit more fitted than most rain jackets.
      Answered on 5/20/2018 10:28:22 AM by Amazing Grace from Fern Prairie