Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$14.99 Save 35% Compare at $23.38
Orange (05) Reset selected color
Loading
In Stock 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Tribe Provisions Adventure Single-Person Hammock

Closeouts. This Tribe Provisions Adventure single-person hammock can be setup between any anchor points, whether you're napping in your backyard or spending overnight on the trail. It's lightweight and stuffs into its own carry sack for easy portability.

Specs

Specs about Tribe Provisions Adventure Single-Person Hammock

  • Furniture style: Cots & Hammocks
  • Weight: 1 lb. 7 oz.
  • Material: Diamond Lock ripstop nylon
  • Folded dimensions (H x W x D): 8x5x5"
  • Capacity: 400 lb.
  • Storage bag / case: Yes
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Camping Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.714285 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 7 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

My friend LOVES it
Verified Buyer Reviewed by slh from South Carolina on Saturday, November 25, 2017
Bought for a friend's birthday and she has used it everyday since!
Your search for "" returned reviews for Tribe-Provisions-Adventure-Single-Person-Hammock Remove reviews search
  • it's super hammock
    Reviewed by Bodik from Kyiv, Ukraine on Tuesday, July 24, 2018
    before buying a hammock, I thought that the climber needed rocks, rope, harness, quickdraws and partner. BUT, now I know for sure - without a hammock it is not possible to climb on rocks))))
  • good price
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bodik from Kyiv, Ukraine on Tuesday, July 3, 2018
    I like it price. After that i like this hammock. It's simple and light hammok. I went to climb in this week and
    I hope - I can rest in this wonderful hammock
  • Tribe Provisions Adventure Single Man Hammock
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yuliya from Wisconsin on Monday, July 2, 2018
    This hammock is very comfortable, durable.I use it for the second month and very happy.the hammock is easy to attach and easy to assemble
  • Wonderful hammock!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Abigail from Maryland on Saturday, June 16, 2018
    Great product!
    Good quality, nice colors, and so light! Great for backpacking.
    I love that it came with carabiners and cords!
    I recommend this hammock to all my friends and family.
  • Great single-person hammock
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kevin L from CA on Tuesday, June 12, 2018
    Great little single person hammock, this is my second time purchasing this hammock, the first one has lasted through literally months of use over the past few years, and is still going strong. The only complaint is that they are now including some cheap steel carabiners, with sharp, unfinished edges. Throw out the carabiners and you've got yourself a great single hammock.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “is this in the store
    like can i buy it in the actual store? in fortcollins?”
    Asked by grapejuicestain04 from colorado on 3/10/2018 10:03:54 AM
    • There is currently an orange available in our Fort Collins store, but that is subject to change at any time without notice. You may want to contact the Fort Collins store directly.
      Answered on 3/13/2018 11:04:38 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “How long and wide is the hammock when deployed?”
    Asked by tangara from pa on 11/2/2017 7:05:42 PM
    • Hammock is 10' long and 4' wide.
      Answered on 11/9/2017 11:49:46 AM by Product specialist Marv from Sierra Trading Post
  • “what size is the hammock?”
    Asked by tangara from PA on 10/26/2017 4:35:56 PM
    • The dimensions for this hammock are shown on our website spec tab.
      Answered on 11/2/2017 3:16:11 PM by Product specialist Marv from Sierra Trading Post