• Tsubo Reviews

Tsubo
Tsubo 4.142857 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 31
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lily from Washington DC on Wednesday, September 14, 2016
    The leather of these sandals is very stiff, so they are painful to wear even for a little bit around the house. Which is too bad because they are really cute.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lily the walker from Brooklyn on Saturday, June 25, 2016
    Very cute, but other reviews warned these run narrow so I sized up. fine in width now but just too long so going back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fabric Junkey from Los Angeles on Monday, March 21, 2016
    Love shoes (or cloths) with a little flare/style/detail. The Tsubo Gerri flat sandals fit the bill perfectly. Beautiful color too. I'm a 6.5 wide, but because a reviewer indicated that these shoes were on the narrow side, and to size up if you have a wider foot, I did just that (thank you very much!) and got a 7. These shoes obviously run small since the length is not long at all. They appear to be 1/2 size smaller at the very least, and because they are on the narrow side, I was on the fence for about a day or two, but since they are leather, they will stretch so keeping them :-) I've worn them around the house one evening and they did not rub and the leather was on the softer side. I know there will be little break-in time.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phuong from Texas on Monday, February 8, 2016
    It looks bold on my feet even I order size 5.5. Will return it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathi from Minnesota on Wednesday, January 13, 2016
    Love the look of these boots. Fit well right out of the box. Ordered 1/2 size up
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Neen from Virginia on Sunday, January 3, 2016
    Have gotten many compliments on these little ballerina fats - & major comfortable too!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wildman from East on Thursday, July 2, 2015
    These boots are very comfortable right out of the box. I have a wide foot so it is hard to find comfort like these without needing to break them in. Tsubo makes a great product, I highly recommend buying them.
  • Reviewed by LuLu from Tucson, AZ on Friday, June 19, 2015
    "Hello gorgeous" is what you will you say when you take them out of the box and if your feet could speak they would say "where have you been all my life!" I own two pairs of Tsubo shoes in the platform and I practically alternate them. They look so good, are easy to walk in, go with everything, and offer all the chic of a fashion heel with all the comfort and feel of a flat. I suggest ordering a half size bigger for complete comfort, but in an open back your usual size will be fine.
  • Reviewed by Always Running for the Train from PA on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    The most comfortable work shoe I have ever worn... and that list includes Eccos, Clarks, & Rockports. Not sure about the "style," but your feet will certainly appreciate them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Reliable from Rhode Island on Wednesday, November 5, 2014
    Very confortable and stylish
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 31
;