Customer Reviews Of:
TYR Aquatic One-Piece Swimsuit - Square Neck (For Women)

Overstock fabric. This TYR Aquatic square neck swimsuit creates a flattering silhouette with its cut and control where it is most beneficial.

Average Rating based on 150 reviews 4.126666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8 ... 15
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blondie from Minnesota on Friday, November 16, 2012
    I used my first suit for 1 year in a chlorinated workout pool. It's still holding up and has already lasted longer than anyother suit so I bought a replacement in another color. Will keep buying them as long as they are available.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nika the Mermaid from Los Angeles on Friday, November 9, 2012
    This is the suit I needed for water aerobics, especially a co-ed class.
    • Cons: 3 Uses Starting To Pill, Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Flattering, Good Fit
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frankie from Joplin, MO on Thursday, November 8, 2012
    It stays in place and is great for swimming/water aquasize. It is stylish, but conservative.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Swimming, Racing, Surfing
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Dries Quickly, Flattering, Good Fit, Great For Aquasize, High Quality, Lightweight, This Suit Stays In Place
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzy in Fearrington from Pittsboro NC on Monday, October 22, 2012
    This suit is absolutely gorgeous, completely lined, beautiful fabric. But it did not fit me. The bottom was a true size 16, but the top is much too small for me. Not only are the cups too small, but the entire top of the suit is much too small. A friend is trying it on today to see if it fits her, as she's smaller in the top than I am. I usually find things too large in the top if they fit in the bottom, but that is not the case. I may send it back if it doesn't fit her.
    • Best Uses: Water aerobics
    • Cons: Poor Coverage, Poor Fit, Too Small In The Top
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Completely Lined, High Quality, Modest Leg Openings, Small In The Top
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bearlodge gal from Wyoming on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    Good product, although the previous one wore out sooner than expected in the cholrine
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Dries Quickly, Good Fit
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle from Toronto, Ontario CA on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    Ordered as a present for my mother and found the size smaller and the higher cut leg not really to her liking.
    • Best Uses: Aqua Fittness Class
    • Cons: Smaller Cut Than Regular
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Practical
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Flattering, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by abc123 from Daly City on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    Great new suit with good coverage! I have used polyester suits for the last 3 years and find that the color holds up year after year - this is for someone who swims a mile 2-3x a week. I am 5'1 and the straps were just right on me - didn't fall off to the side! I love the high coverage in the back and tie dye aquatic colors!
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Practical
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Fit, High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flutterkick from NJ on Saturday, September 22, 2012
    A wonderful suit for my water aerobics class
    • Best Uses: Casual Swimming
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Dries Quickly, Flattering, Good Fit, High Quality, Lightweight, Receives many compliments
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gourd lady from Indianapolis, IN on Tuesday, September 4, 2012
    I wear this lovely and practical suit to water aerobic class at the Y. I was very glad for the reviews I read before ordering......they recommended
    it for this use and they were "spot on".
    • Best Uses: Water Aerobics At The Y
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Dries Quickly, Flattering, Good Fit, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flutterkick from NJ on Sunday, September 2, 2012
    It is nice to have a bathing suit that will last a long time as I swim 4 days a week and nylon suits last about a month at that rate
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Dries Quickly, Flattering, Good Fit, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8 ... 15