Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Vasque Breeze 2.0 Gore-Tex® Hiking Boots - Waterproof (For Men)

Item #210TD
$99.99 Save 44% Compare at $179.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Vasque Breeze 2.0 Gore-Tex® Hiking Boots - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Hike like the wind's at your back in Vasque's Breeze 2.0 Gore-Tex® hiking boots. Waterproof breathable construction keeps feet dry in wet weather, and a Vibram® Contact outsole offers outstanding grip in demanding terrain.

Specs

Specs about Vasque Breeze 2.0 Gore-Tex® Hiking Boots - Waterproof (For Men)

  • Waterproof (All),Waterproof (Gore-Tex®)
  • Waterproof materials: Gore-Tex® waterproof breathable membrane
  • Gusseted tongue
  • Upper: Air mesh and nubuck
  • Lining: Textile
  • Removable insole
  • Midsole: Ethylene Vinyl Acetate (EVA)
  • Outsole: Vibram® rubber lug
  • Height: 5-1/2"
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 2 lb. 8 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Hiking Footwear Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.761904 5 Overall Rating: 3.8 Based on 21 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Good Transaction
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kikepr from Puerto Rico on Saturday, August 19, 2017
Great price Good Transaction
Your search for "" returned reviews for Vasque-Breeze-20-Gore-Tex-Hiking-Boots-Waterproof-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • way too small for size
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by ken from Boston on Saturday, September 23, 2017
    Went up half a size and even tried a wide...to compare w/ my other Vasque boots, I think I'd have to get a full size up *and* go wide. So disappointed...ended up shipping the boots back 3 times to Sierra Trading Post and there is no stock left of the ones that might fit..this makes me reconsider mail ordering boots for sure :-P
  • Good Transaction
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kikepr from Puerto Rico on Saturday, August 19, 2017
    Great price Good Transaction
  • Looks well built but way too narrow
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by ken from Massachusetts on Tuesday, August 15, 2017
    This isn't similar sizes to other Vasque models...the shoes are wayyyyy too narrow and even a half size shorter.
    That's why all the wide models are sold out. The narrows only work for people w/ narrow feet :-(
  • smaller/narrower than their other models
    Reviewed by ken from Boston on Saturday, August 12, 2017
    Not sure what Vasque's design team were doing w/ this.
    I wear another pear of Vasque's that are a few years old in a size 8.5 so I thought I could just buy the same size for this pair.
    Nope...way too short and narrow like it's a full size too small. Exchanged it for a size 9 thinking that'd be enough...length is now ok but now it's still not side enough and Sierra Trading Post is out of 9 wides :-(
    Vasque, get your act together! Your shoes should be similar sizes for different models...
  • Vasque Breeze - Narrow
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scott - Idaho hike leader. from Idaho on Wednesday, July 19, 2017
    Purchased these knowing that several reviews had said they were too narrow.

    Well they are really narrow, put new hiking socks on in the a.m.and the shoe was really tight, and not true to size 9 length.
    Terribly disappointed, because the boots have such great quality in materials and craftsmanship.

    Returned the next day

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Does the sizing run true to size or should boots be ordered 1/2 to one size up or down?”
    Asked by Chris from Illinois on 3/20/2017 11:57:30 AM
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 3/24/2017 11:05:50 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Vasque

For more than fifty years, Vasque boots have been helping hikers, backpackers, mountaineers and trail runners get off the beaten path and out into the wilderness. When company founder William D. Sweasy traveled to Europe in the 1960s and saw how recreational hiking was sweeping the continent, he knew it wouldn’t be long before the craze reached American soil. In the years since Sweasy created the Vasque footwear company, Vasque hiking boots and mountaineering boots have become synonymous with outdoor exploration. Whether your destination is a local trail or a craggy alpine summit, Vasque shoes and boots provide the support, all-terrain traction and top-quality construction that lasts for many miles of adventure. Ready to start exploring?