Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Vasque Breeze 2.0 Gore-Tex® Hiking Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Item #210RX
$99.99 Save 41% Compare at $170.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Vasque Breeze 2.0 Gore-Tex® Hiking Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Hike like the wind's at your back in Vasque's Breeze 2.0 Gore-Tex® hiking boots. Waterproof breathable construction keeps feet dry in wet weather, and a Vibram® Contact outsole offers outstanding grip in demanding terrain.

Specs

Specs about Vasque Breeze 2.0 Gore-Tex® Hiking Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

  • Waterproof (All),Waterproof (Gore-Tex®)
  • Waterproof materials: Gore-Tex® waterproof breathable membrane
  • Gusseted tongue
  • Upper: Air mesh and nubuck
  • Lining: Textile
  • Removable insole
  • Midsole: Ethylene Vinyl Acetate (EVA)
  • Outsole: Vibram® rubber lug
  • Height: 5"
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 2 lb. 2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Hiking Footwear Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.833333 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 12 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Love my new Vasque hikers!!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by womanwho from East TX on Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Oh, my gosh -- I love my new Vasque women's hikers! I think they've improved the comfort and individual conformity since I last owned a pair of Vasques. They are still the tough, strong, supportive hiker boot but are more flexible than I remember. Love the Vibram soles -- I'm not worried about sl... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Vasque-Breeze-20-Gore-Tex-Hiking-Boots-Waterproof-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Great boots at a great price
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by City slicker from NYC on Tuesday, October 3, 2017
    I couldn't be happier with this purchase. These are great boots. I needed a new pair of hiking boots, and these are exactly what I wanted. Top brand at a great price.
  • Great boots!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blaz from Maryland on Wednesday, September 13, 2017
    I used to have a pair of Vasque boots and it took a while to break them in for comfort. These are very comfortable on 1st wear! Pleased with my purchase!
  • Great Boot, Wrong Size
    Reviewed by Student of the Outdoors from Oklahoma/Texas on Friday, September 1, 2017
    Sturdy well-fitting boots, appealing color (not a huge fan of bright colors). Usually a size 9 in most closed shoes I purchase. Left foot had minimal toe space (it hit against the end of the toe box). Had to return, but if there was a size 9.5 totally would have repurchased.
    Overall great boot, would recommend getting a half size up if you're a true whole size (e.g. 9)
  • Supportive in a good way.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diana from Montana on Sunday, July 30, 2017
    This boot is supportive, but contoured around the top, so that it doesn't feel too tight or constricting around the ankle.
  • Great boot
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Misha from Florida on Wednesday, July 19, 2017
    Light weight, stable comfortable, nice ankle height. Unfortunately the toe box was still too narrow for me, even though it's quite spacious.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the difference between the Vasque Breeze 2.0 and 3.0”
    Asked by Sherip from Utah on 5/5/2017 9:02:15 AM
    • Unfortunately we do not carry the 3.0, I am not able to accurately compare the two items.
      Answered on 5/9/2017 12:25:30 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Hey! I'm doing a 3 day, 37 mile hike. I desperately need new boots. My other boots are so uncomfortable and give me the worst blisters.

    Would you recommend these for backpacking with a heavy-ish load?

    Thanks!”
    Asked by Rachel Juergens from The Ozarks on 3/16/2017 11:25:32 AM
    • These are good quality boots, that would probably work well for you.
      Answered on 3/17/2017 11:03:19 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Vasque

For more than fifty years, Vasque boots have been helping hikers, backpackers, mountaineers and trail runners get off the beaten path and out into the wilderness. When company founder William D. Sweasy traveled to Europe in the 1960s and saw how recreational hiking was sweeping the continent, he knew it wouldn’t be long before the craze reached American soil. In the years since Sweasy created the Vasque footwear company, Vasque hiking boots and mountaineering boots have become synonymous with outdoor exploration. Whether your destination is a local trail or a craggy alpine summit, Vasque shoes and boots provide the support, all-terrain traction and top-quality construction that lasts for many miles of adventure. Ready to start exploring?