Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Vasque Breeze 2.0 Gore-Tex® Low Hiking Shoes - Waterproof (For Women)

Item #210RW
$79.99 Save 46% Compare at $149.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Vasque Breeze 2.0 Gore-Tex® Low Hiking Shoes - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Hike like the wind's at your back in Vasque's Breeze 2.0 Gore-Tex® low hiking shoes. Supportive enough for serious trail missions, they have waterproof breathable construction and a Vibram® Contact outsole that offers outstanding grip in demanding terrain.

Specs

Specs about Vasque Breeze 2.0 Gore-Tex® Low Hiking Shoes - Waterproof (For Women)

  • Waterproof (All),Waterproof (Gore-Tex®)
  • Waterproof materials: Gore-Tex® waterproof breathable membrane
  • Gusseted tongue
  • Upper: Air mesh and nubuck
  • Lining: Textile
  • Removable insole
  • Midsole: Ethylene Vinyl Acetate (EVA)
  • Outsole: Vibram® rubber lug
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 10 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Hiking Footwear Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.440000 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 25 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Happy with shoes
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sfrick from Montana on Tuesday, May 16, 2017
I wore for a day working in the field and they held up good. Don't know about the waterproof yet, but they were comfortable and breathed well. My feet tend to get hot and I was a little worried about that. But they were fine. I did take the recommendation of getting a 1/2 size bigger, and I'm glad I... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Vasque-Breeze-20-Gore-Tex-Low-Hiking-Shoes-Waterproof-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • A great shoe!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by SamB from CA on Thursday, November 30, 2017
    The heel is a bit different so took some getting used to but other than that they look good, fit true to size and keep my feet warm and dry on the wet mornings when I am walking the dog. Did not really need a "break in" period. Laces tend to come untied but double knots take care of that.
  • Great for my morning walks
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by AM walker from Illinois on Saturday, November 25, 2017
    Nice looking and comfortable with lots of cushioning for sensitive feet. Love that they are waterproof, too.
  • LOVE
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gina from PA on Tuesday, November 14, 2017
    A fan of vasque since I was 18. These hiking shoes are made for women and especially women with narrow feet. Vibram sole ensures a good grip even with damp wet conditions. Always a winner in my book.
  • BEST light hikers
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by She sells sea shells by the sea shore from Washington State on Saturday, October 28, 2017
    I have never had such a comfortable, well made hiking shoe! The vibram soles are very steady and the breathable uppers will take whatever you throw at them. Perfect for warmer weather.
  • Great hiker
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hubs from South Dakota on Saturday, October 21, 2017
    These are fantastic hiking shoes for people with narrow feet. The shoe is narrow & I have to wear narrow shoes. Great grip on wet rocks & excellent soles for hiking rocky trails. The Goretex finish is nice but my feet do get warm. Wear hiking socks with these boots!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I wear a 9 M women's running shoe. Does this shoe run true to size? ”
    Asked by Sfrick from Montana on 4/27/2017 10:27:32 AM
    • Well I am not a runner and cannot advise what your foot does under those conditions, I am an avid hiker and I ordered a size 8 and had to exchange for an 8-1/2 which feels great before, during & after my hikes. So based on that I would up size a half size.
      Answered on 4/27/2017 11:16:05 AM by Hiking down the trail from Ohio
    • I ordered up a half-size and am glad I did. They seem snug.
      Answered on 4/27/2017 12:06:01 PM by RuralGrl from San Francisco
  • “I am looking for a lightweight, sturdy and comfortable hiking shoe. I comparing the Merrill Capra waterproof with this shoe. Would you know the weight of these shoes, ie which is a heavier shoe?”
    Asked by tstuart from california on 3/21/2017 12:03:28 PM
    • The weight is listed under the product Specs: Weight (pair): 1 lb. 10 oz.

      The Merrill Capra water shoe for women (Item 157RX) is: Weight (pair): 1 lb. 1 oz.
      Answered on 3/24/2017 11:50:30 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Vasque

For more than fifty years, Vasque boots have been helping hikers, backpackers, mountaineers and trail runners get off the beaten path and out into the wilderness. When company founder William D. Sweasy traveled to Europe in the 1960s and saw how recreational hiking was sweeping the continent, he knew it wouldn’t be long before the craze reached American soil. In the years since Sweasy created the Vasque footwear company, Vasque hiking boots and mountaineering boots have become synonymous with outdoor exploration. Whether your destination is a local trail or a craggy alpine summit, Vasque shoes and boots provide the support, all-terrain traction and top-quality construction that lasts for many miles of adventure. Ready to start exploring?