Free Shipping on Orders $0+ With Code: FREESHIP. See Details.

Vasque Mantra 2.0 Low Trail Shoes - Nubuck (For Women)

Item #6532H
CLEARANCE: $39.00 $69.99 Save 69% Compare at $129.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Vasque Mantra 2.0 Low Trail Shoes - Nubuck (For Women)

Closeouts. Vasque's Mantra 2.0 trail shoes deliver a surprising amount of performance for their low profile, with a lightweight and extremely grippy Vibram® Nuasi outsole and durable nubuck upper.

Specs

Specs about Vasque Mantra 2.0 Low Trail Shoes - Nubuck (For Women)

  • Upper: Nubuck and mesh
  • Lining: Mesh
  • Removable insole
  • Midsole: Molded polyurethane
  • Outsole: Vibram® rubber
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 12 oz.
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.615384 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 39 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Oh, Vasque!
Reviewed by Wool sweater person from New York on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Vasque always fits me. This is one of the few boot brands that actually makes an "N" (AA) as well as "M" (B) width; however, even as a Senior, I still have an AA foot, high arch and narrower heel and to discover that these lovely Mantra 2.0s in "M" are, with a pair of cozy socks, still narrow enoug... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Vasque-Mantra-20-Low-Trail-Shoes-Nubuck-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Strong and Sturdy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Catskill Lady from New York on Friday, June 3, 2016
    I use these shoes to walk a steep hill road. While a bit heavy, they keep the foot stable and there is room in the toe box to handle declines. They appear very well made and I suspect they will last longer than my Chacos which were lighter and prettier but not as strong and sturdy. Worn with a good sock they are quite comfortable with no break in time required. Overall a very good walking shoe at a very good price.
  • good sturdy boot
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wildlife Watcher from Maine on Tuesday, March 29, 2016
    Originally, I ordered my normal size 7 and a half med. after reading reviews. I have worn this size shoe for most of my adult life. They arrived in a timely fashion, but they were too short and too narrow. After talking to a pleasant and helpful customer service rep., I ordered size 8 wide which also arrived soon thereafter. And they fit quite well. Either my feet have grown or the sizes have shrunk. I have been wearing them almost every day since receiving them.
  • My new favorite shoes!!!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by jlc from North Carolina on Monday, March 28, 2016
    Love love love! I've only had them for a week - I wore them to work for a few days, then on a 5 or 6 mile hike in the mountains over the weekend. Perfectly comfortable, sturdy, great nonslip soles. They are true to size. I cannot say enough good about them. I'm wearing them again today even though I bought 4 pairs of shoes from STP, these are too awesome.
  • Love these shoes so much, I bought a spare pair.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by PAS from Texas on Tuesday, March 8, 2016
    Vasque Mantra 2.0 Low Trail Shoes are comfortable and sturdy. The size is true. I normally wear 7.5 M, and these shoes fit perfectly. They didn't need a break-in period. They were comfy the first time I wore them. I bought my first pair about 4.5 months ago. I just visited New Orleans and walked 20 miles in them without a problem.
  • A pair that my wife can wear without foot concerns
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bucky EC from San Francisco Bay Area on Tuesday, February 23, 2016
    My wife bought her first pair of Vasque Mantra early in 2015. She has some foot issues such that Dansko was one of the few shoe makers that she could select from. As we prepared to go on a vacation which involved a lot of city walking, she was looking for a Dansko-alternative so I suggested these Vasque shoes. She loves them and wears them whenever she plans to do extended walking of 30 minutes or more, without concern of foot aches or pains. So she bought this pair to replace her current pair when they wear out. Solidly made shoe.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I have plantar faschitis and would like to know how you would describe the arch support on these boots. I need significant arch support and generally wear clogs because of this. however I need some hiking shoes. thanks in advance for any advice you can provide, including any recc for other brands with arch support. I am a size 8 but my foot is somewhat short.”
    Asked by Marley from Maryland on 6/10/2015 4:05:42 PM
    • I think the arch support is good on these shoes. I wear them for three hours or more at a time. But, I don't have problems with my arches or plantar faschitis, and can't directly address your concern.
      Answered on 6/10/2015 4:10:40 PM by Bronx Birder from Bronx, New York
    • I can't describe the arch support this boot provides because I always use my own insoles. Have done this for many years and would recommend you do so as well. We use Montrail arch supports in everything.
      Answered on 6/10/2015 7:52:42 PM by Milestogo from Tucson, AZ
    • I have suffered with plantar's in the past. I used inserts for a long time in all my hiking and running shoes. This boot has a removable insole, so you could use arch support inserts if you have them. I bought these for walking the dog in the winter and to save miles on my running shoes. I probably didn't go farther then five miles and not much trail hiking. My feet did fine in them. I usually wear a 7.5 street shoe and an 8.5 in Brooks or Saucony runners and the 8 fits me well on this model.
      Answered on 6/11/2015 3:20:24 PM by Runs with Abby from Colorado
    • I think the arch support is pretty good but since I don't have a problem with that I wouldn't be able know if they would work for you. You can always buy an insert for the arch. I don't think about them when they're on my feet. I usually buy 1/2 size up to accommodate socks.
      Not sure about other brands. sorry to be so late responding.
      Answered on 6/15/2015 7:01:44 AM by The L from AZ

About Vasque

For more than fifty years, Vasque boots have been helping hikers, backpackers, mountaineers and trail runners get off the beaten path and out into the wilderness. When company founder William D. Sweasy traveled to Europe in the 1960s and saw how recreational hiking was sweeping the continent, he knew it wouldn’t be long before the craze reached American soil. In the years since Sweasy created the Vasque footwear company, Vasque hiking boots and mountaineering boots have become synonymous with outdoor exploration. Whether your destination is a local trail or a craggy alpine summit, Vasque shoes and boots provide the support, all-terrain traction and top-quality construction that lasts for many miles of adventure. Ready to start exploring?