Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Vionic with Orthaheel Technology Fyn Shoes (For Women)

Item #160WF
CLEARANCE: $29.00 $49.99 Save 71% Compare at $100.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Vionic with Orthaheel Technology Fyn Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Vionic's Fyn shoes offer the smoothest ride imaginable thanks to Orthaheel Technology that aligns the foot through the heel, arch and midsole. A firm yet flexible EVA midsole adds stability to this sleek sneaker, and a performance fabric upper has enough stretch and breathability to provide extra comfort.

Specs

Specs about Vionic with Orthaheel Technology Fyn Shoes (For Women)

  • Upper: Fabric and synthetic
  • Lining: Fabric
  • Removable insole
  • Midsole: Ethylene Vinyl Acetate (EVA)
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Heel height: 3/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.166666 5 Overall Rating: 4.2 Based on 6 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Love these shoes
Verified Buyer Reviewed by bazookalew from Upstate New York on Tuesday, January 3, 2017
These shoes are making it possible for me to workout! I have somewhat severe plantar fascitis but refuse to let it limit my workouts. My workouts consist of kickboxing, kettle bell, bootcamp with jump rope/squat thrusts, medicine ball and weight training. Lunges, in particular were killing me due... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Vionic-with-Orthaheel-Technology-Fyn-Shoes-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Not impressed
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brindledwhippet from NM on Wednesday, April 25, 2018
    I really like a pair of Vionic sandals I own, and thought I would try a pair of shoes. I didn't care for these at all. The material was thin. There was no padding on the tongue. They seem like they might not be very durable, so I sent them back.
  • Happy Feet
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy hiker from Florida on Thursday, April 12, 2018
    Well constructed and high quality shoes with excellent support for the heel, arch and forefoot to control early or over pronation and allow spread in the foot. True to size and require minimal break in. Attractive lightweight fabric with a classic color combination of navy and teal.
  • Great Shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emily from Michigan on Tuesday, September 12, 2017
    My daughter has always struggled to find comfortable walking/running shoes. She has bunyons and needs support and cushioned heels - these shoes are her absolute favorites.
  • nice shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dedlebug from Idaho on Sunday, August 20, 2017
    I like the Vionic brand. The have great arch support. I took one star off because of their lack of sizing consistency. I normally wear a 9. I have a pair of their sandals that I had to exchange for an 8 and they fit great. These shoes I had to return for a 9.5. That's a pretty significant spread. and, of course, I had pay for shipping each time I returned them and got new ones. But, as for the fit and comfort of these shoes, I really like them. Great arch support, which is very important for comfort, for me, and nice cushioning in the foot bed. I haven't worn them for any long distances, but I expect them to be great.
  • Love these shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by bazookalew from Upstate New York on Tuesday, January 3, 2017
    These shoes are making it possible for me to workout! I have somewhat severe plantar fascitis but refuse to let it limit my workouts. My workouts consist of kickboxing, kettle bell, bootcamp with jump rope/squat thrusts, medicine ball and weight training. Lunges, in particular were killing me due to my feet issues. These shoes have done wonders for giving me the added support I need. I love them. I have been wearing them for only three workouts thus far but hopefully they will continue to hold up. I am used to my shoes holding up for about 6 months before getting a new pair.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are these true to size? I usually wear a size 6 but in Vionic flip flops I wear a size 5.”
    Asked by Karen from Hawaii on 2/7/2018 1:59:54 PM
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 2/7/2018 2:38:41 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • I usually wear a 9 and needed an 8.5 in these. I found the same with Vionic sandals.
      Answered on 2/7/2018 4:22:53 PM by Dedlebug from Idaho

About Vionic

Tired of sore feet at the end of the day? If you spend a lot of time on your feet and experience discomfort in your heel, shin, knees or back, Vionic footwear with Orthaheel® Technology may be able to help. Developed by podiatrist Phillip Vasyli to provide orthotic-level support, stability and pronation control, Orthaheel® Technology is built right into the insole of every pair of Vionic shoes and sandals. Not only have Vionic sandals and shoes received hundreds of glowing testimonials over the past 20 years, the footwear brand is also recommended by the American Podiatric Medical Association. With Vionic shoes, you no longer have to choose between looking good and feeling good.