Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $28.00 $39.99 Save 81% Compare at $149.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Wanda Panda T-Strap Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Oh, the chic style! Wanda Panda's T-strap sandals expertly combine a rich leather upper with woven textile accents for a unique and bold look you'll instantly fall for. The soft suede footbed and chunky heel top it off with comfort and lift.

Specs

Specs about Wanda Panda T-Strap Sandals - Leather (For Women)

  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Leather
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Heel height: 2-1/2"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Spain
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.200000 5 Overall Rating: 4.2 Based on 10 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Cute and comfy!
Reviewed by Spok9 from Washington on Wednesday, June 28, 2017
I hope I'm not writing this prematurely, since I have not worn them much yet. I am very happy with this purchase! Size-size, I usually wear a 6 1/2 and ordered a size 36. They fit well, so I would say they run slightly large.
The shoes are well constructed with natural material, and the footbed is ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Wanda-Panda-T-Strap-Sandals-Leather-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Cute and comfy!
    Reviewed by Spok9 from Washington on Wednesday, June 28, 2017
    I hope I'm not writing this prematurely, since I have not worn them much yet. I am very happy with this purchase! Size-size, I usually wear a 6 1/2 and ordered a size 36. They fit well, so I would say they run slightly large.
    The shoes are well constructed with natural material, and the footbed is nicely contoured for my rather average foot. I think they would accommodate a high arch. The colors are neutral, but they have a nice shape and should look nice with dresses, shorts, dress slacks or jeans.
  • Too big & odd shade of purple
    Reviewed by MS from Virginia on Wednesday, May 17, 2017
    I really wanted to like these, but they run large (I'd say a full size too big) & the purple is far too light for my taste. It's more of a lilac colored leather with lighter fabric accent that is almost pink and I did not find very attractive on my pale feet. I'd expected a darker purple. However, they are a well made, solid shoe with a nice curve and support to the footbed. If you like the lighter purple & order a size down, you'll probably be happy.
  • Comfy shoes, run smallish
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bee from Charlottesville, VA on Tuesday, May 16, 2017
    These were great sandals, comfy to walk in -- I have a high instep and these fit well. Unfortunately, though they fit well when I first put them on, after a few steps my toes were nudging uncomfortably up against and over the end of the shoe. Normally a 40 is perfect for me - as there are no more 41s in stock these have to be returned.
  • very good
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barbara Johnson from Ohio on Monday, May 8, 2017
    I am very please with these shoes - they was a little tight but they fit find now -I tried to get a 1/2 size larger but to no avail since I like the color I chose to keep them and they fir okay
  • Soooo Cute
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by GrammyPA from PA on Thursday, March 30, 2017
    I usually wear a 5 or 5.5......depending on the style. I got the 35.....the length is perfect but a little loose but don't see a future problem with wearing them as the buckle is Velcro so I can make them tighter. I love the colors...true to picture. I believe these sandals will be great for long walks as the foot bed is soft ....it's winter now, so I can't try them.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “According to the reviews, there seems to be discrepancies in sizing. I am a women's 8, and a 39 in Euro sizes. What size should I order in these?”
    Asked by M from NY on 3/10/2017 6:21:44 PM
    • I wear a 5 in an open toe sandle and a 5-1/2 in a closed in toe shoe. I ordered the Euro size 35. My toes come to the very front edge of this shoe. I would not advise you as to a size but wanted to let you know the "fit" of the ones I bought.

      Answered on 3/11/2017 2:09:17 AM by Cheryl from Ohio
    • I would order the 39.
      Answered on 3/12/2017 9:46:49 AM by shopgirl from Panhandle Florida
    • We are currently sold out of EU 39.
      Answered on 3/14/2017 9:20:55 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post