Customer Reviews Of:
Washed Denim Jeans (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Every woman needs a go-to pair of jeans that's both comfortable and figure-flattering, like these five-pocket washed cotton denim jeans.

Average Rating based on 53 reviews 3.660377 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Customer from USA on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    Sits above waist, not comfortable for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by greyeagle from Waldport, OR on Monday, October 8, 2012
    Overall, the jeans are good; however, they tend to run small in the waist.
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual Teacher from South Carolina on Sunday, September 30, 2012
    These are pretty good jeans at a fantastic price from ST. They cost quite a bit more from their original seller (Lands End). I'm thinking about ordering another pair in a different color.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Shopper from Cheyenne, WY on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    These jeans fit perfectly, and even though the web site said to order up a size, I did not. I have enjoyed these jeans for years, and was tickled to get this pair at such a good price. The denim is a nice heavyweight, and works well for me. I also like the waistband to sit at my waist, which these pants do. Great "mom jeans!"
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marisol from Oakland, CA on Monday, September 10, 2012
    I have been using this brand of jeans for many years it was great to find it a such a fantastic price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality Denim
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WalkingBuddy from Vancouver, WA on Thursday, September 6, 2012
    Sorry that these jeans are too small in hips/waist/legs. Had to send them back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Small Waisthipslegs
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality Denim
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fitness guru from Raleigh, NC on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    Ordered these jeans in a size 10 because they were advertised as running small. Also, loved the fact that they sit at the natural waistline. So tired of shopping for jeans that have no shape. Fit perfectly in the waist but too large otherwise. Also, I'm 5'8" and they were too short. Got a great price but had to send them back for refund, size 8 was sold out.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels too short
    • Pros: Attractive, High Quality Denim
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Desert Hiker from Durango, CO on Sunday, August 19, 2012
    A previous review says they ran small, so to order the next size up. I did, but the waist was still too tight. I would recommend you order two sizes up.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Reezy from PA on Saturday, August 18, 2012
    It's the SIZING that disappointed me--they were HUGE! The quality in regard to everything else was fine. Very glad I know how to sew and do alterations---didn't want to return them. Had to open the legs up to the pockets and re-cut front and back pieces. Also had to take several tucks in the waist.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Waist too large, Way too BIG for me
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Very nice fabric
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rattlesnake rita from Dragoon, AZ on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    This pair of jeans should be sold as a take-your-chances grab-bag item. The size you order has nothing to do with what you receive. You end up losing what it costs to ship both ways. Very disappointed.
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6