Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Weatherproof Heather Soft Shell Jacket - Fleece Lined (For Big Girls)

Item #136PY
$16.99 Save 77% Compare at $75.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Weatherproof Heather Soft Shell Jacket - Fleece Lined (For Big Girls)

Closeouts. Perfect for active girls on-the-go, Weatherproof's Heather soft shell jacket features stylish quilted front panels, a plush microfleece lining and stretch soft shell fabric that allows her plenty of freedom to skip, run and dance to her heart's content.

Specs

Specs about Weatherproof Heather Soft Shell Jacket - Fleece Lined (For Big Girls)

  • Fabric: 96% polyester, 4% spandex
  • Closure: Zipper
  • Lining: 100% polyester
  • Insulation: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Weight: 1 lb.
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Down vs. Synthetic Guide

Sizing

Weatherproof Garment Co Kids Size Chart

S M L XL
Size 8 10/12 14 16

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.428571 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 14 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Weatherproof Soft Shell
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ron from Colorado on Sunday, September 24, 2017
Bought this for my daughter who is 12. True to size and very well made! Nicer then it looked in the ad and she loves it!
Your search for "" returned reviews for Weatherproof-Heather-Soft-Shell-Jacket-Fleece-Lined-For-Big-Girls Remove reviews search
  • Good Jacket but bad zipper
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by DgoDad from Colorado on Wednesday, November 8, 2017
    I didn't expect too much for the price I paid. The jacket looks pretty good except for the terrible arm logo but it seems warm. The biggest issue is a bad zipper on ours but the kid had it a little beat up by the time we discovered it so we'll just live with it.
  • Weatherproof Soft Shell
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ron from Colorado on Sunday, September 24, 2017
    Bought this for my daughter who is 12. True to size and very well made! Nicer then it looked in the ad and she loves it!
  • Versatile jacket
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from Philadelphia on Monday, March 13, 2017
    This jacket has been great for my daughter. She loves the bright colors and it's really cozy. The hood is on the big side, but that's ok since we plan to use it in rain and bad weather. I like how the middle is down so it's more flexible. Great deal for the price!
  • snow activities in style
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoorschic10 from michigan on Thursday, December 29, 2016
    Infinity of compliments, and I feel like a snow bunny playing outdoors. You won't be let down if you purchase this and you can look hot while playing outside. Price is amazing and you will look like you spent over $100.00 on this jacket.
  • Great jacket
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dida from California on Tuesday, December 27, 2016
    I bought this jacket for my 10 year old niece and she loves it. The construction is sturdy and it fits her well.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is this waterproof?”
    Asked by Leah from Seattle on 11/2/2016 10:32:38 AM
    • This item is not waterproof.
      Answered on 11/2/2016 11:42:29 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • It says weatherproof. Probably water resistant but thicker than average windjackets so pretty effective at keeping them warm and dry.
      Answered on 11/3/2016 6:38:47 PM by Madison mom from Wisconsin
  • “Looking for a "Big Girls" size chart?”
    Asked by Montana Marlene from Montana on 9/19/2016 11:38:36 AM
    • Our generic sizing information can be viewed here: http://www.sierratradingpost.com/lp2/size-chart/?osid=footer-_-size-charts-_-101315
      Answered on 9/20/2016 8:07:42 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Weatherproof

Weatherproof garment company’s jackets, coats and sportswear are the product of years of development in both function and fashion. Since 1992 Weatherproof garments have been combining fashionable designs with technical fabrics for the ultimate in winter apparel and performance. For the active individual who prefers to take their adventuring outdoors, Weatherproof’s sportswear collection includes light twill jackets, plaid flannel jackets and shirts, and toasty-warm underlayers like henley shirts and turtlenecks. Women will enjoy Weatherproof’s slimming, figure-flattering winter coats and scoop neck T-shirts, turtlenecks and stunning, runway-ready jackets. No matter what the weather does, let Weatherproof be your go-to wardrobe favorites when function and fashion intersect.