Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$19.99 Save 50% Compare at $39.99
Half sizes order up
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Weatherproof Vintage Vine Sport Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Weatherproof's Vintage Vine sandals are sporty and ready to take on the world, and they're done in a refined pebbled leather that can easily adapt to your casual wear, too. Three touch-fasten straps make for 100% adjustability, and a deep memory-foam footbed offers ample cushion.

Specs

Specs about Weatherproof Vintage Vine Sport Sandals - Leather (For Women)

  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Fabric
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Half sizes order up
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.454545 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 22 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Excellent, quality sandals!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by LeeLee from Wisconsin on Tuesday, August 1, 2017
I LOVE these!!! I had a pair of store brand sandals that were somewhat similar to this and to my great disappointment, when I took them out this summer...well, the entire footbed cracked in two and I was really bummed because they were the most comfortable pair of sandals I had ever owned. And so my... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Weatherproof-Vintage-Vine-Sport-Sandals-Leather-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Comfortable Sandals
    Reviewed by Green Girl Jean from Indianapolis on Friday, July 13, 2018
    These sandals are not only nice looking (I wear them to work), but also very comfortable. I really like how adjustable they are, with the 3 straps. I have bunions, so it can be difficult to find sandals that really fit, and these do. I wear 6 1/2 or 7, and I bought size 7. I would give them 1 more star if they had a little more cushioning, but they are not really meant for a lot of walking, so they are just fine as they are.
  • Love These Sandals
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindy from Alabama on Wednesday, July 11, 2018
    I had found a pair of these shoes in black at a yard sale and loved them. I have been searching online for another pair because they are so comfortable and I was just about to wear them out. Finally found them at Sierra--and was thrilled to discover they come in brown too. I bought a pair in each color and love them. Price was great and Sierra delivered them quickly.
  • Great sandals
    Reviewed by BettyJ from Wisconsin on Thursday, July 5, 2018
    Ordered these in spring and have been wearing them for over a month. Immediately comfortable, they also look better on than they do in the photo (they look a bit klunky in photo). I get compliments on them. But most importantly, they're put-on-and-go sandals that are comfy.
  • Don't Size Up
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sally Can Dance from New Jersey on Monday, June 4, 2018
    I've never worn sports sandals and convinced myself these looked cute online in the black. I need a good pair of walking sandals for a trip to Paris this summer. Oh, boy, no! These are not the least bit cute. They look pretty junky in person, especially since I sized up as advised. I'm an 8 1/2 with a pet peeve about having the sole of a sandal sticking out too far in front of my toes. Very occasionally, I will be able to wear an 8, and would have gone with that in this sandal, had I wanted to keep it. On the up side, it is easy to put on and very customizable, with velcro straps that can be adjusted in 3 places.
  • Great every day light sandal
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dawmom from Florida on Monday, May 7, 2018
    They are very comfortable and lightweight.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is there arch support?”
    Asked by dramy from ny on 7/6/2018 8:58:20 AM
    • The footbed is nicely padded so it conforms to your foot. But if you have flat feet I guess there wouldn't be much arch support.
      Answered on 7/8/2018 5:44:35 PM by Yooper Girl from Michigan
    • There's good support for my foot, but I can't answer for people with high arches.
      Answered on 7/9/2018 6:49:56 AM by BettyJ from Wisconsin
    • This item does not have much arch support.
      Answered on 7/9/2018 6:15:26 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Can these get wet (if hiking through stream or through water)?”
    Asked by Christine from Durham on 6/10/2017 12:43:38 PM
    • These are water resistant, but not water proof. They are designed to be able to withstand rain or splashes, but not necessarily made to go into water.
      Answered on 6/13/2017 11:08:42 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post