Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

WellnessMats Original Smooth Anti-Fatigue Kitchen Mat - 6' x 2' x 3/4"

Item #128VF
CLEARANCE: $75.00 $149.99 Save 68% Compare at $240.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About WellnessMats Original Smooth Anti-Fatigue Kitchen Mat - 6' x 2' x 3/4"

2nds. Epic cooking projects and the clean-ups that go with them will be a lot easier on your feet, joints and back when you're standing on the ingeniously designed Anti-Fatigue mat from WellnessMats. Constructed from recyclable polyurethane with a beveled edge to prevent tripping, the mat is resistant to puncture, heat, stains and bacterial contamination.

Specs

Specs about WellnessMats Original Smooth Anti-Fatigue Kitchen Mat - 6' x 2' x 3/4"

  • Dimensions: 6x2'
  • Material: Polypropylene blend
  • Care: Wipe clean with a damp cloth
  • Made in United States of America
  • Must ship ground within the 48 contiguous US only; not eligible for special shipping offers

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.733333 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 15 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

So comfortable
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debravous from Minnesota on Tuesday, August 30, 2016
I already had the Cuisinart mats but thought I would try these because they are longer and would fit better in my kitchen. The mat is by far superior in every way! It has a smooth finish that makes it much easier to keep clean because the striation's in the Cuisinart mats tended to get food stuck.... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for WellnessMats-Original-Smooth-Anti-Fatigue-Kitchen-Mat-6-x-2-x-3and4- Remove reviews search
  • Amazing!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindy from Northern CA on Monday, May 1, 2017
    Have a shorter Wellness Mat that I love already and when I saw I could get the much longer one I have coveted here for a great price I did! No regrets!
  • My feet thank me
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiking Grandma from Colorado on Friday, March 31, 2017
    I have been considering purchasing a cushioned mat for the kitchen for some time. When I saw the sale price for this mat I jumped on it. The rave reviews are spot on. It feels amazing.
  • Happy Feet!
    Reviewed by Wayback Machine from Ohio on Saturday, March 11, 2017
    This is the finest anti-fatigue mat ever! The price is unbelievable as well. As a nurse of 32 years with foot issues the kitchen is now my favorite place to be on my feet.
  • Love WellnessMats
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love Arc’teryx from Colorado on Monday, February 13, 2017
    Mats are cushioned and comfortable in our kitchen. Guests also love them. Great price @ STP.
  • Great
    Reviewed by M from NJ on Wednesday, November 30, 2016
    Have severe lower back issues. Wellness Mat allows me to cook a meal in relative comfort. Purchased the 6' x 2' size, wish it came in longer length.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “How do you clean these mats? Can they be hosed down?”
    Asked by island mama from caribbean on 1/19/2017 8:33:31 PM
    • Yes, they can be hosed down or simply wiped off with a sponge or a mop.
      Answered on 1/20/2017 11:33:03 AM by Rancher Sheila from Eastern Oregon
    • According to information listed under the product Specs tab: Care: Wipe clean with a damp cloth
      Answered on 1/20/2017 12:09:38 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
    • Have vacuumed the mat and wiped spots with a wet microfiber towel. I suppose you could use a hose but only if there is a big mess
      Answered on 1/20/2017 10:19:43 PM by LiliClaire from Nevada
    • I sweep off the visible crumbs/dust with a soft bristled broom and then wipe with a damp cloth. They probably could be hosed down since they are one kind of composite, periodiclally. A wet mop also works well. Check the care and maintenance section for Wellness Antifatigue Mats online for more specific information
      Answered on 1/21/2017 10:04:04 PM by HI 5-0 from Grover Beach, CA

About WellnessMats

Perfect for standing in the kitchen, garage or workshop, anti-fatigue comfort mats from WellnessMats are ergonomically engineered to help relieve back, knee and foot pain. Crafted in the United States using premium 3/4" thick stain-resistant and dirt-resistant foam, Wellness Mats are backed by a rock-solid manufacturer warranty. In addition to providing unbeatable comfort, traction and support for long periods of standing, WellnessMats anti-fatigue comfort mats are also puncture-resistant, heat-resistant, antimicrobial, odor resistant, non-toxic and easy to clean. Another key feature worth noting is the “no-trip” 20-degree beveled edge that will never curl. If you spend a lot of time standing in place at home or at work, consider investing in a Wellness Mat. We think you’ll be amazed with the results.