Western Chief
Western Chief 4.390845 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 29
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Olivia from Ohio on Wednesday, March 7, 2018
    My Grandson loved this
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Knitting mama from New York on Sunday, February 25, 2018
    Bought these for a late winter replacement after the kiddo had a growth spurt and we grew out of our beloved Bogs. I couldn't justify the cost of Bogs (that likely wouldn't fit next winter) in February so I was looking for a similar easy pull on style at lower price point. If you're looking for Bogs kind of quality, these aren't the boots for you. But at the price I'm completely happy with the quality. If I was buying them earlier in the season I would have been worried about the height--as they are lower. But for late season, or for places without piles of snow this would work fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP mom from California on Wednesday, January 24, 2018
    Seem like the same thing as bogs, but at a fraction of the price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wendy from Iowa on Wednesday, December 27, 2017
    Sturdy boot. Nice insulation. A little short for snow but kept my grandson warm and dry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by E mom of 3 from North Carolina on Sunday, December 24, 2017
    I ordered these boots as a Christmas gift for my daughter in Daisy Shower. I received them in blue and black camo, a good ten days before Christmas. I communicated with STP about the issue, returned the original, wrong boot, and re-ordered the right boot. They arrived and again are BLUE CAMO. Same wrong boot. This will no longer be a Christmas gift. And each time I return, I have to cover the cost of shipping and so now I have $6 in e-deals to cover that cost. I would rather have the right boot, and have spent only what they cost the first time, no e-deal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adventure Dad from Medford, OR on Tuesday, November 21, 2017
    Warm and well built. Still new so we will see how they stand up to my boys' abuse. Bought two pairs, one for a 5 year old and one for a 3 year old. They fit according to their normal shoe sizes. Stood up to a muddy slog of a hike this past weekend and were easy to wash off afterwards, can't be said for the rest of their clothes.
  • Reviewed by Jason from Michigan on Monday, November 6, 2017
    So far we absolutely love these boots. They're completely waterproof and warm. They run a little big in the size but once you tuck a pant leg in they stay on. Would rather big then small for a 5 year old, they'll always grow into it. They're very tough and have taken the abuse so far. I've been looking for a kids neoprene boot for a while and I'm glad I found these!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from Switzerland on Monday, November 6, 2017
    Nice, cosy slippers, but the run at least 1 size too small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LB615 from Nashville, TN on Monday, October 23, 2017
    Got these for my 3 year old and wanted to get them a little big so that he could get some more miles out of them. Easy on and off and although its only October, he has been able to wear them in 60-70 degree weather without getting too hot. Every little boy and girl need a pair of kick around boots like these. Neoprene is good quality. Easy to clean as we got some dog poop on them within a couple of days. Hoping we get some snow like the past couple of years to dry out the 20 degree rating.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mimi from Aztec,NM on Friday, September 29, 2017
    Perfect just what my grandsons wanted.thanks
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 29