Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $10.00 $24.99 Save 72% Compare at $36.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About White Mountain Hasty Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. A summery staple for dressing up or down, White Mountain's Hasty sandals are crafted from genuine leather with an adjustable buckle for a just-right fit, and it feature a molded cork footbed for added comfort and support.

Specs

Specs about White Mountain Hasty Sandals - Leather (For Women)

  • Upper: Leather
  • Outsole: EVA (Ethylene Vinyl Acetate)
  • Heel height: 1/2"
  • Weight (pair): 15.6 oz.
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.500000 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 6 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

New favorites!!!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melanie fay from Wixom on Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Love this shoe! It is comfy, adorable and quite trendy. Goes with so much!
Your search for "" returned reviews for White-Mountain-Hasty-Sandals-Leather-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Disappointing quality
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathleen from Arizona on Sunday, September 23, 2018
    I had a pair of sandals very similar to these years ago and loved them, so I was excited when I saw these. I have a wide foot and these fit well and were very comfortable. I expected to have them for a long time, but the cork (synthetic?) footbeds are crumbling after 2 months of on and off wear! I used them for work (seated at an office desk most of the day) never worn on rainy days, always worn indoors or paved parking lot. Nice sturdy leather straps, and thick rubber soles, but what good is that when the footbed falls apart?
    I got them on clearance for $30, but definitely not worth it.
  • New favorites!!!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melanie fay from Wixom on Wednesday, August 15, 2018
    Love this shoe! It is comfy, adorable and quite trendy. Goes with so much!
  • Nice looking sandal
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by sandalwearer from Flagstaff, AZ on Wednesday, August 15, 2018
    These sandals are comfortable, and true to size.
  • Love these Sandals
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by TeachRunCountryGirl from SW Oklahoma on Friday, August 3, 2018
    I am absolutely in love with these sandals. They are every bit as cute as my sister's $100 Birkenstocks for a fraction of the price. I have paired them with shorts, jeans, capris and casual skirts and they looked good with all of them. I bought the brown and wouldn't hesitate to snag another color. I have worn them on all day shopping trips and they were comfortable all day. They don't have as much arch support as my Tevas, but I wouldn't wear them on rough terrain like my Tevas either. They do run a tad large. I normally wear a 7.5 and the 7s I ordered are a smidge big, but I found that to be true with other shoes from this brand as well. For the price, they are a great buy - look good and feel good both.
  • Comfortable and easy to break in
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rose from NJ on Tuesday, July 17, 2018
    I was worried when breaking them in as it felt like my toes weren't quite where they should be, and was concerned the straps would abrade between my toes, but ultimately I only experienced rubbing against the top of my foot, which could be remedied with a bandaid while wearing as they wore in for a few days. Now I find them very comfortable and the bands have given just enough/the bed worn down that my toes slide forward enough to feel right/ :) I have flat feet and there's not a huge amount of arch support, but I wasn't expecting there to be so I'm satisfied with my purchase! I like the colour and style a lot, very versatile and they stay on my foot much better than the typical two strap slide.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Wear 8 1/2. should i purchase an 8 or 9”
    Asked by David from NC on 7/27/2018 1:41:12 PM
    • I depends on your foot width. Technically, I wear a size 8 1/2, but have a wide foot with no arches. The 9 fits perfect for me. If you have a more narrow foot, the size 8 could fit better. Hope this helps!
      Answered on 7/27/2018 3:17:48 PM by Pitanorman in Mead from Mead
    • Currently 8 is the largest size that we have.
      Answered on 7/30/2018 10:22:00 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About White Mountain

The small town of Lisbon, New Hampshire lies nestled in the beautiful White Mountains and has a long history of American shoemaking. In fact, White Mountain shoes are actually the result of a collaboration between four local craftsmen who decided to pool their resources and reopen a recently shuttered shoe factory near the heart of Lisbon. At the time (1979), the country was about to enter a recession, but the founders of White Mountain footwear remained dedicated to their vision: providing high-quality and stylish footwear at an excellent value. That vision still remains the backbone of the company today, which is why White Mountain boots and shoes are still beloved by women from coast to coast.