Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

White Sierra Alpha Beta Fleece Shirt - Zip Neck, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Item #5850J
$14.99 Save 57% Compare at $35.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About White Sierra Alpha Beta Fleece Shirt - Zip Neck, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Perfect for chilly evenings on the deck or early fall hikes, White Sierra's Alpha Beta fleece shirt features a supersoft jersey-knit interior and a handy zip mock neck.

Specs

Specs about White Sierra Alpha Beta Fleece Shirt - Zip Neck, Long Sleeve (For Women)

  • Long sleeves
  • Closure: Zip neck,YKK®
  • Zip neck: 11"
  • Length: 27" (based on size medium)
  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in Viet Nam

Sizing

White Sierra Women's Size Chart

XS S M L XL 1X 2X 3X
Size 0 - 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16 - 18 16W - 18W 20W - 22W 24W - 26W
Bust 32 - 33 34 - 35 36 - 37 39 - 40 42 - 43 45 - 47 48 - 50 51 - 53
Waist 25 - 26 27 - 28 29 - 30 32 - 33 35 - 36 38 - 40 41 - 43 44 - 46
Hip 35 - 36 37 - 38 39 - 40 42 - 43 45 - 46 48 - 50 51 - 53 54 - 56

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.297297 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 37 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Nice fleece
Verified Buyer Reviewed by hunnybuns from Colorado on Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Super happy with it (them) as I bought two. I live in these 3 seasons of the years and go everywhere in them; grocery store, gym, hiking and just running around doing errands. I'm 63, 5'6" 140 lbs. Look nice over a lightweight collared shirt...my friends call it my uniform. Nice weight to put u... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for White-Sierra-Alpha-Beta-Fleece-Shirt-Zip-Neck-Long-Sleeve-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Incredible value
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jacki from California on Monday, October 17, 2016
    I am a size small and I'm petite, this top fits perfectly. But if you are long limbed I don't think it would work. The quality is just fine, the zipper is a lower quality than what I have normally seen, but for the price, you cannot beat this top.
  • New Hyde Park Mother
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ken from NHP from NY on Tuesday, August 2, 2016
    Fits nicely! Great price with the discounts.
  • Nice fleece
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by hunnybuns from Colorado on Wednesday, July 20, 2016
    Super happy with it (them) as I bought two. I live in these 3 seasons of the years and go everywhere in them; grocery store, gym, hiking and just running around doing errands. I'm 63, 5'6" 140 lbs. Look nice over a lightweight collared shirt...my friends call it my uniform. Nice weight to put under a parka. Wash nice in cold water and I usually just hang mine to dry so prevent any possible shrinkage.
  • Soft cozy fleece shirt.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by aria.aja.koa.whitaker.madilyns.nana from Tennessee on Friday, May 6, 2016
    This fleece shirt is soft, cozy and fits accordingly to size given (at least for me). It appears well made. I gave 4 stars because I have not had an opportunity to wash and wear it. I have other White Sierra items and I like them all.
  • Practical fleece top
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sassafras from NC on Monday, April 18, 2016
    True to size. Good length. Very warm.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What type of fit is this shirt? Fitted/semi-fitted/loose? Thanks”
    Asked by Sam from Pacific NW on 11/28/2015 1:52:14 PM
    • Semi fitted, but I'm HUGE in the arms. Good length
      Answered on 11/29/2015 12:22:59 AM by Lis100176 from Australia
    • It is a very light weight fleece and slightly fitted. I bought a large and wish I would have bought the medium. It has a lot of room in the body. It is great for the price and good for southern California winter weather, if I lived in the north it would not keep you warm enough in the winter without a vest or shirt underneath.
      Answered on 11/29/2015 1:53:50 PM by Yosemite girl from California

About White Sierra

With more than 35 years of experience serving adventure-loving customers, White Sierra has built a rock-solid reputation for helping people stay comfortable in the great outdoors. Crafted using functional fabrics and tailored for an active fit, White Sierra pants, shorts and shirts are inspired by the easygoing towns, shaded woodlands and beautiful alpine summits of California’s Sierra Nevada Mountains. In summer, White Sierra trail convertible pants offer lightweight comfort, freedom and versatility. In winter, White Sierra jackets provide protection from wind, snow and cold without weighing you down. Whether you love exploring local hiking trails, camping, fishing or bagging peaks on the weekend, this brand has the clothing to complement your active lifestyle.