Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

White Sierra Bug Free Leggings (For Little and Big Girls)

Item #167AN
CLEARANCE: $15.00 $19.99 Save 62% Compare at $40.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About White Sierra Bug Free Leggings (For Little and Big Girls)

Closeouts. With a stretchy, soft blend of tough performance fabrics, the White Sierra Bug Free leggings are already destined for favorite status. They also have the bonus of Insect Shield® treatment to keep the bugs away, as well as UPF 30 sun protection for young adventurers and their long days in the outdoors.

Specs

Specs about White Sierra Bug Free Leggings (For Little and Big Girls)

  • UPF rating: 30
  • Fabric: 90% polyester, 10% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide
  • US shipments only

Sizing

White Sierra Youth Girls Size Chart

Size XXS XS S M L XL
Age 4 - 5 6 - 6X 7 - 8 10 - 12 14 - 16 18 - 20
Chest 22 - 23 24 - 25 26 - 27 28.5 - 30 31.5 - 33 34.5 - 36
Waist 21 - 21.5 22 - 22.5 22.5 - 23.5 24.5 - 25.5 26.5 - 27.5 28.5 - 29.5
Hip 23 - 24 25 - 26 27.5 - 29 30.5 - 32 33.5 - 35 36.5 - 38

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.800000 5 Overall Rating: 3.8 Based on 5 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Works as expected!!! Bug Freeeeeee!!!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Giselle from Oakland, CA on Friday, December 1, 2017
I bought a pair for our trip to Thailand and I wore it so many time I had to wash it a few times. I am well loved by mosquitoes but with these leggings I got ZERO bites!! I even used it a swim pant when we were kayaking and they quickly! I love them!!! I am 5ft and 175 lbs, XL fit me just right. I... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for White-Sierra-Bug-Free-Leggings-For-Little-and-Big-Girls Remove reviews search
  • Do the jog
    Reviewed by erchen from Connecticut on Sunday, July 1, 2018
    These are easy to slip on and have kept bugs, mosquitoes from biting my legs as I garden. I got the XL as they are listed for "Little and Big Girls", but the sizing was more like women's than girls', so they are very big on me, since at most I take a S or M in women's, and, as luck would have it, they are totally sold out. So, because they are handy I am keeping them, but the fit is sure baggy!
  • Works as expected!!! Bug Freeeeeee!!!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Giselle from Oakland, CA on Friday, December 1, 2017
    I bought a pair for our trip to Thailand and I wore it so many time I had to wash it a few times. I am well loved by mosquitoes but with these leggings I got ZERO bites!! I even used it a swim pant when we were kayaking and they quickly! I love them!!! I am 5ft and 175 lbs, XL fit me just right. I would buy it again.
  • Capri length
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by CanyonWren from Minneapolis on Thursday, September 7, 2017
    I got the bark & blue colors, and they were both Capri length (and we are short). Fit was exactly as expected, and I loved the side pockets. Perfect to stash a cell phone for quick photo opportunities on the trail. Care instructions state they must be washed separately, which would be a huge pain. I wish I had known that before purchasing.
  • Comfortable
    Reviewed by Jill from Colorado on Thursday, July 6, 2017
    With the bad ticks this year I've been looking for pants my kid is willing to wear everyday at camp. These totally fit the bill. They are comfortable and getting enough use I'm buying a second pair. They do fit a bit big at the waist and the Mediums are capri length on my leggy 9 year old. Having the insect shield really cuts down on the bug spray, which is a huge help.
  • Capris, not pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alice from Maine on Monday, May 22, 2017
    These should be called capris, not pants. We're a short family & these pants don't cover the last 3+ inches of my daughter's legs. Oddly, there was a TON of fabric from the crotch to the waist line.

    I ordered an X-small (size 6, I think?). The fabric was nice, the pockets were nice but these are going back.

    :(

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Ca I get some guidance on sizing? I am buying for a 10 year old girl, medium height for her age, who typically wears a size 10-12. I don't see any size information at all.”
    Asked by Michelle Arden from California on 5/4/2017 9:54:20 AM
    • If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes the corresponding numeric size will be displayed.
      Answered on 5/5/2017 6:03:29 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Is medium the same for adults? I'm a 58 year old woman and wanted to order this.”
    Asked by Carla from CT on 4/19/2017 9:04:48 AM
    • No, these are kids and youth sizes.
      Answered on 4/21/2017 11:02:45 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About White Sierra

With more than 35 years of experience serving adventure-loving customers, White Sierra has built a rock-solid reputation for helping people stay comfortable in the great outdoors. Crafted using functional fabrics and tailored for an active fit, White Sierra pants, shorts and shirts are inspired by the easygoing towns, shaded woodlands and beautiful alpine summits of California’s Sierra Nevada Mountains. In summer, White Sierra trail convertible pants offer lightweight comfort, freedom and versatility. In winter, White Sierra jackets provide protection from wind, snow and cold without weighing you down. Whether you love exploring local hiking trails, camping, fishing or bagging peaks on the weekend, this brand has the clothing to complement your active lifestyle.