Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

White Sierra Cloudburst Trabagon Rain Jacket - Waterproof (For Men)

Item #1074E
$29.99 Save 50% Compare at $60.00
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About White Sierra Cloudburst Trabagon Rain Jacket - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. The White Sierra Cloudburst Trabagon rain jacket provides packable, waterproof breathable protection for all your outdoor needs.

Specs

Specs about White Sierra Cloudburst Trabagon Rain Jacket - Waterproof (For Men)

  • Waterproof materials: Dupont Teflon® fabric protector
  • Seam sealed: Full
  • Closure: Zipper
  • Zipper: Right
  • Length: 29" (based on size large)
  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, hang to dry
  • Total weight: 10 oz.
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Waterproof Guide

Sizing

White Sierra Men's Size Chart

S M L XL XXL 2X 3X
Chest 36 - 38 39 - 41 42 - 44 45 - 47 48 - 50 51 - 53 54 - 56
Waist 30 - 32 33 - 35 36 - 38 39 - 41 42 - 44 45 - 47 48 - 50

Note: Measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.157495 5 Overall Rating: 4.2 Based on 527 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Best rain or cold weather jacket for cycling or in general.
Verified Buyer Reviewed by coldweathercyclist from New York City on Wednesday, October 21, 2015
I have 3 of these jackets, they are my secret to cycling in extremely cold weather. I can go hours out in 5 degrees, and unlike more expensive jackets, they are classically cut to allow many layers under the jacket. I also carry this jacket in fall for those warm days and cold nights. As far as heav... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for White-Sierra-Cloudburst-Trabagon-Rain-Jacket-Waterproof-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Sierra steal?
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stan from WI on Monday, July 9, 2018
    I haven't yet had occasion to wear it and test it's waterproofing capabilities, but it fits well and looks good. If it performs as well, it will be a real "Sierra steal."
  • Inexpensive light rain jacket
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gempstr from Missouri on Wednesday, July 4, 2018
    I was pretty happy with this jacket. I needed a lightweight, packable jacket that I didn't have to worry about ruining in the muggy forests of the midwest during the summer and this perfectly fit the bill. Keeps me dry, while the vent allows enough air to keep me from suffocating.
  • AWESOME raincoat
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brittles from Colorado on Monday, June 4, 2018
    This thing rocks. My husband and I live in Colorado so we get some rainy months, and this was definitely a practical purchase for Husband. He is so happy with it. He's 5'9" about 160 lbs and ordered a medium. Fits perfectly with regular clothes underneath.
  • Great jacket for a great price!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ralph the Hiker from Colorado on Sunday, June 3, 2018
    Already field tested this jacket in a heavy rain and it was great! Stayed dry and had plenty if pockets to keep my phone and wallet dry too. Jacket also folds up into a pocket for storage.
  • Great Jacket
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MichaelAbrams from Alabama on Friday, May 18, 2018
    Not only is the jacket waterproof, I was really happy about the fit. Not too bulky and extremely packable.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are there inside pockets for a smartphone? What is total number of pockets? Thanks.”
    Asked by Earlcat from Twin Cities, MN on 8/30/2017 7:09:31 PM
    • This has two hand pockets, but does not have an interior cell phone pocket.
      Answered on 8/31/2017 12:19:22 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “In both the photos and video it seems that this jacket runs a bit short, as it seems that it is just covering the belt loops. Is this the case? Thank you!”
    Asked by Elie from New York on 5/25/2017 9:40:42 AM
    • According to information listed under the product Specs: Length: 29" (based on size large)
      Answered on 5/25/2017 3:15:43 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Does the hood have a pocket it stores in or can it be removed?”
    Asked by From the mountains from Georgia on 3/3/2015 8:41:40 PM
    • No, I think not a pocket. The hood cannot be detached.
      Answered on 3/4/2015 5:43:24 AM by Ed from cozumel, Mx
    • There is no pocket to store the hood in, and it cannot be removed.
      Answered on 3/4/2015 7:19:30 AM by busheygirl from Georgia
    • No pocket and is not removable..
      Answered on 3/4/2015 9:55:19 AM by canoeonhead from WV
    • No, the hood does not roll up into a collar or pocket and it is permanently attached.
      Answered on 3/4/2015 5:27:00 PM by Tom the walker from Oregon
  • “I see it has a front zipper. Does the storm flap have snaps? How does the storm flap seal?”
    Asked by Golden Eagle from Virginia on 2/24/2015 5:40:15 PM
    • There is one snap at the very bottom and 5 velcro fasteners along the rest of the flap up to the hood. The seal is good in conditions I've been in. I suppose if there were a very high wind with the rain coming sideways, the flap might gap a bit when the wind hit it from the right side, but short of that kind of very heavy wind, the seal works well for me.
      Answered on 2/24/2015 6:08:23 PM by Tom the walker from Oregon
    • It has one snap at the bottom and a few velcro spot all the way up the jacket. I've never had a problem with the velcro coming undone, but I also haven't been out in a hurricane with this jacket.
      Answered on 2/24/2015 8:45:00 PM by busheygirl from Georgia
    • There is a button at top and bottom and Velcro in-between. I bought them for twin grandsons and they were put to the test on a week-long wilderness canoeing trip in Quebec. They were pleased with them. Hope this is useful.
      Answered on 2/25/2015 8:49:40 AM by canoeonhead from West Virginia
  • “Some rain jackets are noisy when you wear them. When you walk and your arms swing, the sound ranges from almost silent to a loud, annoying swishing noise depending on the material. For instance, I had to return the Marmot Precip jacket because I couldn't take the noise. How noisy is this material?”
    Asked by MamaSita from California on 12/30/2014 12:23:56 PM
    • Hi. . . It doesn't strike me as excessively noisy, but it does make a noise as the fabric slides over itself. As long as you are just walking, the only sound would come from where the arms slide over the body, but I've not noticed it to be irritating. If you are sensitive to this sound, though, it may bother you a bit. The waterproof fabric tends to make this swishing noise. I hope this helps some.
      Answered on 12/30/2014 8:07:32 PM by Tom the walker from Oregon
    • I happened to have a Marmot Precip jacket and I tried them to see which one is noisier. The result: both made similar noises. Hope that helps.
      Answered on 1/6/2015 8:00:52 AM by ddl from IN

About White Sierra

With more than 35 years of experience serving adventure-loving customers, White Sierra has built a rock-solid reputation for helping people stay comfortable in the great outdoors. Crafted using functional fabrics and tailored for an active fit, White Sierra pants, shorts and shirts are inspired by the easygoing towns, shaded woodlands and beautiful alpine summits of California’s Sierra Nevada Mountains. In summer, White Sierra trail convertible pants offer lightweight comfort, freedom and versatility. In winter, White Sierra jackets provide protection from wind, snow and cold without weighing you down. Whether you love exploring local hiking trails, camping, fishing or bagging peaks on the weekend, this brand has the clothing to complement your active lifestyle.