Free Shipping on Orders $0+ With Code: FREESHIP. See Details.

White Sierra Cruiser Snow Pants - Insulated (For Little and Big Girls)

Item #3537T
$16.99 Save 29% Compare at $24.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About White Sierra Cruiser Snow Pants - Insulated (For Little and Big Girls)

Closeouts. Whether your preferred method of travel is by sled or by ski, you'll cruise in comfort with White Sierra's Cruise snow pants, packed with low-bulk insulation to warm you up without weighing you down.

Specs

Specs about White Sierra Cruiser Snow Pants - Insulated (For Little and Big Girls)

  • Waterproof materials: DWR treated
  • Weight: 1 lb.
  • Lining: 100% polyester
  • Insulation: 100% polyester
  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Down vs. Synthetic Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.032258 5 Overall Rating: 4 Based on 62 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Large fits girls ages 11-13
Reviewed by PNW2011 from Pacific NW on Monday, December 12, 2011
My daughters ages 11 & 13 both have size large. The pants are the perfect length for them (they are 5'2" and under). My 13yo usually wears a misses size 0-2 and my 11yo wears youth size 14.

They both said the pants kept them warm while snow tubing. Their only con was the white shows the dirt. T... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for White-Sierra-Cruiser-Snow-Pants-Insulated-For-Little-and-Big-Girls Remove reviews search

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What size/age is 2XS for?”
    Asked by k-mo from Vermont on 7/13/2017 12:06:48 PM
    • The 2XS is a youth size. The waist is 24" and the inseam is 20".
      Answered on 7/14/2017 3:52:29 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What are the waist and length measurements for S,M,L for this product? Would it fit a 5 yr old?”
    Asked by The storm from Alaska on 1/3/2013 12:00:00 AM
    • Small = 23" waist / 24" Inseam Medium = 25" waist / 26" Inseam|Large is 27.5" waist / 28" Inseam
      Answered on 1/4/2013 12:00:00 AM by Product Specialist...MEL from Sierra Trading Post
  • “I am not sure what size should I order - my girl is 4, and sizes are S, M or L. I am interested in size 5 (she is kinda tall).|Thanks.”
    Asked by Anonymous from Unknown on 3/15/2012 12:00:00 AM
    • If you hover over the " Sizes Available" a tap will appear and provide you with the correct numeric
      Answered on 3/15/2012 12:00:00 AM by Prod. Spec. Ryan from Sierra Trading Post
  • “what size would fit a 5.5 year old girl. ?”
    Asked by bob from dallas,tx on 2/2/2012 12:00:00 AM
  • “Is there any reason the size small of these can not be worn by a little boy? Is the cut different? Is there any girly embellishments on the pants?”
    Asked by Beth from Olympia, WA on 2/2/2012 12:00:00 AM
    • I see no reason why a little boy could not wear the White Sierra Cruiser Snow Pants
      Answered on 2/6/2012 12:00:00 AM by Prod. Spec. Ryan from Sierra Trading Post

About White Sierra

With more than 35 years of experience serving adventure-loving customers, White Sierra has built a rock-solid reputation for helping people stay comfortable in the great outdoors. Crafted using functional fabrics and tailored for an active fit, White Sierra pants, shorts and shirts are inspired by the easygoing towns, shaded woodlands and beautiful alpine summits of California’s Sierra Nevada Mountains. In summer, White Sierra trail convertible pants offer lightweight comfort, freedom and versatility. In winter, White Sierra jackets provide protection from wind, snow and cold without weighing you down. Whether you love exploring local hiking trails, camping, fishing or bagging peaks on the weekend, this brand has the clothing to complement your active lifestyle.