Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

White Sierra El Dorado Convertible Pants - UPF 30 (For Women)

Item #4043V
$24.99 Save 50% Compare at $50.00
Khaki (04) Reset selected color
L (12-14) Reset selected size
31 Reset selected inseam
Loading
Order Soon! Only 1 left in stock. 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About White Sierra El Dorado Convertible Pants - UPF 30 (For Women)

Closeouts. Perhaps the most-versatile piece of clothing you'll ever own, White Sierra's El Dorado convertible pants feature performance-minded fabric and zip-off legs for when your day heats up.

Specs

Specs about White Sierra El Dorado Convertible Pants - UPF 30 (For Women)

  • Pant features: Convertible
  • UPF rating: 30
  • Inseam: Shorts 7" (based on size medium)
  • Outseam: Pants 31" (based on size medium)
  • Weight: 8 oz.
  • Waistband: 1-1/2"
  • Belt loops: 5"
  • Fabric: 100% nylon
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Just below waist
  • Classic Fit
  • Tapered leg
  • Made in China or Bangladesh
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Sizing

White Sierra Women's Size Chart

XS S M L XL 1X 2X 3X
Size 0 - 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16 - 18 16W - 18W 20W - 22W 24W - 26W
Bust 32 - 33 34 - 35 36 - 37 39 - 40 42 - 43 45 - 47 48 - 50 51 - 53
Waist 25 - 26 27 - 28 29 - 30 32 - 33 35 - 36 38 - 40 41 - 43 44 - 46
Hip 35 - 36 37 - 38 39 - 40 42 - 43 45 - 46 48 - 50 51 - 53 54 - 56

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.970833 5 Overall Rating: 4 Based on 240 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

My first pair of convertibles
Reviewed by Constant Hiker from Texas on Monday, August 12, 2013
Pros: The shorts kept me cool and dry on a six mile hike in 100+ degree weather. When I went to dinner afterwards in an air conditioned restaurant, the addition of the pant legs kept me warm enough. The material is very lightweight and breathes well. I was worried that the leg zippers would both... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for White-Sierra-El-Dorado-Convertible-Pants-UPF-30-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Great price!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vicki from Colorado on Friday, September 21, 2018
    The fit is great. A little short for me, but I lowered the hem which added an inch, so it's good now. I was surprised and a little disappointed at how thin and light weight they are. But I'm not complaining too much because the price was great.
  • Good
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from Michigan on Friday, September 21, 2018
    I prefer a little stretch and longer shorts.
  • Good Pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth55 from Wisconsin on Tuesday, September 4, 2018
    These pants are great. They fit well and are not too wide in the legs for me. They are a little long for me (I am 5"4) but that's ok, I think they can be shortened. The legs seem to zip off easily and the shorts are a good length.
  • Nice!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elly from Chicago on Monday, August 20, 2018
    The pants run a bit small, which I read in reviews so I ordered accordingly. They fit nice, are very comfortable, and it's easy to get the legs unzipped.
  • Hiking pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katie Reimers from Bakersfield, CA on Tuesday, August 14, 2018
    This was my first pair of hiking pants ever. I love the option of being able to go from pants to shorts. However, even in the warm weather we had last weekend for my first backpacking trip, I never needed to. They had good breathability and kept most of the dust and dirt off of me. It was great being able to leave the pants on and not deal with sunscreen. Front pocket was just the right side and spot for my phone so it could be used as a camera. They were a bit loose after getting sweaty.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I have these pants and there are buttonholes deep inside the main (unzippered) pockets. What are those for?”
    Asked by Mom of boys from Colorado on 7/20/2018 11:54:56 AM
    • I'm sorry, we do not have any information on that, and we were not able to figure it out either.
      Answered on 7/20/2018 3:40:00 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “I have these pants and there are buttonholes deep inside the main (unzippered) pockets. What are those for?”
    Asked by Mom of boys from Colorado on 7/20/2018 11:40:40 AM
    • I'm sorry, we do not have any information on that, and we were not able to figure it out either.
      Answered on 7/20/2018 3:39:48 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Do these pants provide protection against mosquito bites?”
    Asked by Kale from USA on 7/12/2018 10:41:09 AM
    • Doubtful. The material is very thin.
      Answered on 7/12/2018 4:51:08 PM by Laura from Utah
    • These are not designed to specifically protect against mosquito bites.
      Answered on 7/16/2018 12:22:36 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “do these pants run small, big or true to size?”
    Asked by Cindy from indianapolis on 6/16/2017 1:22:18 PM
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 6/16/2017 2:26:00 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
    • Neither? Haha. I would say they run small. I'm normally a 12-14 in jeans and Duluth Trading Post sizes, but the XLs in these just didn't fit. They gapped in the waist and were tight in my thighs/butt. But if you don't have thick-thighs/booty, they'll probably run truer to size.
      Answered on 6/16/2017 4:16:41 PM by Emily from Wisconsin
  • “What is the inseam of the shorts when the lower leg portion is removed?”
    Asked by judy from colorado on 7/23/2016 8:38:55 AM
    • On the small size it is about 6 and 3/4 inch.
      Answered on 7/23/2016 8:52:31 AM by AZ Gram from AZ
    • According to the product specs tab: Inseam: Shorts 7" (based on size medium)
      Answered on 7/26/2016 9:50:29 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About White Sierra

With more than 35 years of experience serving adventure-loving customers, White Sierra has built a rock-solid reputation for helping people stay comfortable in the great outdoors. Crafted using functional fabrics and tailored for an active fit, White Sierra pants, shorts and shirts are inspired by the easygoing towns, shaded woodlands and beautiful alpine summits of California’s Sierra Nevada Mountains. In summer, White Sierra trail convertible pants offer lightweight comfort, freedom and versatility. In winter, White Sierra jackets provide protection from wind, snow and cold without weighing you down. Whether you love exploring local hiking trails, camping, fishing or bagging peaks on the weekend, this brand has the clothing to complement your active lifestyle.