Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

White Sierra Gobi Desert Shirt - UPF 30, Convertible Long Sleeve (For Plus Size Women)

Item #5376T
CLEARANCE: $10.00 $24.99 Save 81% Compare at $55.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About White Sierra Gobi Desert Shirt - UPF 30, Convertible Long Sleeve (For Plus Size Women)

Closeouts. From the sprawling trek across the dunes to a simple jaunt through the woods, White Sierra's Gobi Desert shirt offers the versatility and protection you need, thanks to roll-up sleeves and UPF 30 wicking fabric.

Specs

Specs about White Sierra Gobi Desert Shirt - UPF 30, Convertible Long Sleeve (For Plus Size Women)

  • UPF: 30
  • Long sleeves
  • Length: 29" (based on size 1X)
  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in Viet Nam or Bangladesh

Sizing

White Sierra Women's Size Chart

XS S M L XL 1X 2X 3X
Size 0 - 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16 - 18 16W - 18W 20W - 22W 24W - 26W
Bust 32 - 33 34 - 35 36 - 37 39 - 40 42 - 43 45 - 47 48 - 50 51 - 53
Waist 25 - 26 27 - 28 29 - 30 32 - 33 35 - 36 38 - 40 41 - 43 44 - 46
Hip 35 - 36 37 - 38 39 - 40 42 - 43 45 - 46 48 - 50 51 - 53 54 - 56

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.311111 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 45 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Wow these are nice!
Reviewed by ColoradoLocal from Rocky Mountains on Tuesday, August 6, 2013
Fit is loose & comfortable with good arm movement! In most shirts, the shoulders and upper arms are tight on me, so I'm glad to find a nice-looking, high quality shirt that I can move and work in. Note to manufacturers: not all fat ladies are lazy. :) White Sierra got this shirt right! You can... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for White-Sierra-Gobi-Desert-Shirt-UPF-30-Convertible-Long-Sleeve-For-Plus-Size-Women Remove reviews search
  • disappointed
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by jean from Florida on Wednesday, April 11, 2018
    I ordered a 1x and it was TOO small. I had to return it.:(
  • Good value
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jj from Mi on Tuesday, October 3, 2017
    Nice fabric, generously long sleeves (great, because I’m tall!). Beautiful colors. True to size — except snug around hips if you’re a “pear”.
  • Color is off
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marie the traveler from So. Cal on Monday, September 18, 2017
    I haven't worn it yet, I bought it for a trip but it felt nice when I tried it on. Far more PINK than it looks in the photos though.
  • Travel or outdoors?
    Reviewed by tfromor from Oregon on Tuesday, September 12, 2017
    The 1X fits my chest (43") and torso very well. The bottom is a tinch close on my pear shape-- typical for me. I would call the fit more refined than relaxed. That means it looks pretty sharp for travel (if you like the color), but I wouldn't use it as a loose overshirt. Comfortable through the shoulders. Sleeve length is good. Rolled sleeve is a little snug at the elbow, but then I have the heavy arms that often come with age.
    I got the raspberry color. It's a little more intense than I expected.
  • I can button it
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from NM on Sunday, April 30, 2017
    first hiking shirt ever that buttons comfortably. Color prettier in person.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “It doesn't look very sleeveless, do the arms come off?”
    Asked by Waterproofer from AZ on 5/9/2017 5:59:01 AM
    • Thank you for bringing this to our attention. This is convertible sleeve, not sleeveless. We will have this corrected.
      Answered on 5/9/2017 12:20:08 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “This product is offered in plus sizes, but no sizing chart applies. Would love to know what the measurements are! ”
    Asked by MC from Washington, DC on 6/10/2013 6:22:46 PM
    • 1X (16W/18W) Bust 42-45 2X (20W/22W) Bust 46-49 3X (24W-26W) Bust 50-53
      Answered on 6/11/2013 11:21:09 AM by Jack from Sierra Trading Post.

About White Sierra

With more than 35 years of experience serving adventure-loving customers, White Sierra has built a rock-solid reputation for helping people stay comfortable in the great outdoors. Crafted using functional fabrics and tailored for an active fit, White Sierra pants, shorts and shirts are inspired by the easygoing towns, shaded woodlands and beautiful alpine summits of California’s Sierra Nevada Mountains. In summer, White Sierra trail convertible pants offer lightweight comfort, freedom and versatility. In winter, White Sierra jackets provide protection from wind, snow and cold without weighing you down. Whether you love exploring local hiking trails, camping, fishing or bagging peaks on the weekend, this brand has the clothing to complement your active lifestyle.