Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$19.99 Save 42% Compare at $35.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About White Sierra Homewood Fleece Vest (For Men)

Closeouts. This White Sierra Homewood fleece vest surrounds your body's core with buttery-soft, warm and stretchy fleece.

Specs

Specs about White Sierra Homewood Fleece Vest (For Men)

  • Closure: Zipper
  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in China

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.400000 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 5 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Inexpensive but nice
Verified Buyer Reviewed by RS from Upstate NY on Sunday, December 24, 2017
This inexpensive 200 fleece vest seems well made and has pocket zips.
Your search for "" returned reviews for White-Sierra-Homewood-Fleece-Vest-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Good Quality, poor color description
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teacher from Sonoma on Monday, January 1, 2018
    The quality of the vest was excellent. But I was totally surprised by the color which was described as a teal (blue green) and ended up being a dark, dark navy. I had intentionally purchased the vest to match our school colors to give to a colleague who's new on staff. Still gave it, but the connection to the school and welcome intention was lost because of the poor picture and color name...
  • Inexpensive but nice
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by RS from Upstate NY on Sunday, December 24, 2017
    This inexpensive 200 fleece vest seems well made and has pocket zips.
  • Well made; runs large
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stew from Marin, CA on Friday, December 22, 2017
    I'm a lot more apt to feel that clothes are cut too tight, but this vest in XL feels more like XXL.
  • I love White Sierra!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Guide's Wife from E. WA on Tuesday, December 19, 2017
    This is a very nice vest, and is especially roomy for the size. Sometimes an XL is kind of tight on my husband, but this one was actually quite roomy, so factor that in when you order. I got it in brown, and it is a nice medium brown that goes with everything. Heavy fleece, too, which isn't always the case with fleece vests. You'll love it.
  • Good
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Medic-G from Virginia on Wednesday, December 13, 2017
    A good fleece vest for $20.00 plus I got it on a 25% off sale. Sizing is true.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is the Formula One color more red or orange? ”
    Asked by Lauren from South Carolina on 11/21/2017 6:40:24 AM
    • It's really almost right in the middle. Very hard to tell if it is more red or more orange.
      Answered on 11/22/2017 12:37:00 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About White Sierra

With more than 35 years of experience serving adventure-loving customers, White Sierra has built a rock-solid reputation for helping people stay comfortable in the great outdoors. Crafted using functional fabrics and tailored for an active fit, White Sierra pants, shorts and shirts are inspired by the easygoing towns, shaded woodlands and beautiful alpine summits of California’s Sierra Nevada Mountains. In summer, White Sierra trail convertible pants offer lightweight comfort, freedom and versatility. In winter, White Sierra jackets provide protection from wind, snow and cold without weighing you down. Whether you love exploring local hiking trails, camping, fishing or bagging peaks on the weekend, this brand has the clothing to complement your active lifestyle.