Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$19.99 Save 55% Compare at $45.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About White Sierra Power Fleece Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. Featuring plush, cozy fleece backing, but designed with stretch for maximum freedom of movmenet, White Sierra's Power pants make ideal companions for outdoor adventures and workouts in cooler weather.

Specs

Specs about White Sierra Power Fleece Pants (For Women)

  • Leg opening: 17"
  • Weight: 10 oz.
  • Waistband: 2-1/2"
  • Fabric: 95% polyester, 5% spandex or, 94% polyester, 6% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Sizing

White Sierra Women's Size Chart

XS S M L XL 1X 2X 3X
Size 0 - 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16 - 18 16W - 18W 20W - 22W 24W - 26W
Bust 32 - 33 34 - 35 36 - 37 39 - 40 42 - 43 45 - 47 48 - 50 51 - 53
Waist 25 - 26 27 - 28 29 - 30 32 - 33 35 - 36 38 - 40 41 - 43 44 - 46
Hip 35 - 36 37 - 38 39 - 40 42 - 43 45 - 46 48 - 50 51 - 53 54 - 56

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.411764 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 34 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

The Perfect Pants for Cooler Weather!
Reviewed by ReillytheWT from Northern California on Tuesday, November 24, 2015
I love these pants and just ordered my 3rd pair. Some reviewers complain that they pill. That can happen with many pants of this type if you put them in the dryer. I machine wash these, and hang them to dry. I've never had a problem with pilling. I live in the foothills of the Sierra Nevada Mount... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for White-Sierra-Power-Fleece-Pants-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Perfect
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leslie Ehrlich from ithaca, NY on Saturday, December 23, 2017
    Fleece-lined stretch pants provide a snug, comfortable fit, perfect for winter.
  • A Dream!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emily from Seattle on Tuesday, November 28, 2017
    I love these pants so much I've pretty much stopped wearing any other pants. I'n 5'5 and 130lbs and the small is a great fit. They are warm, cozy and repel rain decently. I can fit my Woolies long underwear underneath as well (though haven't had a reason to yet as it hasnt been cold enough to do so, but I am confident that doing so would keep me SUPER warm... in fact once I bought these I realized coupled with my rain pants, I dont even need to own snow pants). I've washed and dried then once int he machine and there is a bit of pilling; I'd still buy them again knowing that they pill (and will just hang them to dry).
  • Love these!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by TnBsMom from Glenwood Springs, CO on Sunday, September 4, 2016
    These are so warm, cozy, comfy--I could live in them. They fit perfectly, they're long enough (I'm 5'7", 120#), the waist is just right--no binding, pinching or falling down! Buy these! You'll be SO glad.
  • Awesome Pants!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joey from Minnesota on Monday, January 25, 2016
    I absolutely love these pants! I wear them with or without light merino wool long underwear depending on how cold it is. They are the most comfortable and warm all-purpose pants. Word of caution though: I ordered two pair of the same size and much like most pants, they fit completely different. They both fit.....just not the same. But it does not deter me from wearing either pair. A must have pair of pants for the winter!
  • I love them, I hate them
    Reviewed by Chadland from NY, NY on Friday, January 22, 2016
    These pants are so soft and warm and comfortable, I love them! But these pants pill like crazy and I have to use a fuzz-ball shaver on them after every use, so I hate them! I'm so conflicted.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the length on these pants?”
    Asked by Elizabeth from Seattle on 11/19/2015 12:27:18 PM
    • The inseam is listed below the sizes available. We have these available in inseam 29" and 31" depending on the size.
      Answered on 11/25/2015 3:52:08 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “I usually wear a size L (12-14) in tops, but sometimes need to go to Medium for bottoms because my hips are 40" with straight thighs. Sizing guide indicates a 42-43 hip that sounds too baggy for my preference. 2 questions: Would a size Medium stretch to fit a 36" waist? And would you recommend a size M or L given my dimensions? Thanks very much in advance.”
    Asked by SaraHannah from Middlebury, VT on 10/28/2015 11:32:03 AM
  • “Wondering about the pilling mentioned by Chris from Alaska... Anyone else have this problem? Some fabrics pill where something like a shoulder bag rubs, some just pill all over. How's the pilling on these pants?”
    Asked by Never pays full price from San Leandro on 1/12/2015 10:01:50 AM
    • I have had not issues with pilling.
      Answered on 1/12/2015 11:16:49 AM by SLTSuki from California
    • I have washed mine 2 times without pilling. I love these pants.
      Answered on 1/12/2015 3:29:28 PM by Cher from GA Mountains
    • I have not had this problem and I have washed and worn these 10+ times. Just looked at them and they look brand new.
      Answered on 1/12/2015 4:02:51 PM by KayC from AZ Mountains
  • “What is the material on the outside of the pant? What can you compare it to? ”
    Asked by Hiker from Colorado on 1/11/2015 6:49:32 PM
    • Somewhat like a knit track suit. The material is not shiny, but the weight and consistency of the fabric is like a tricot suit that athletes wear to warm up, such as those made by Adidas, Nike, etc.
      Answered on 1/11/2015 6:55:17 PM by SLTSuki from California
    • It is smooth. Looks a little like work out pants.
      Answered on 1/11/2015 6:55:49 PM by KayC from AZ Mountains
    • The material is 94%poly 6%spandex. It's a single stretchy layer. The outside is smooth (but not shiny) and the inside is fleecy warm. Be warned, however, the outer layer is prone to pilling.
      Answered on 1/11/2015 7:17:28 PM by Anklezz from Alaska
    • The material on the outside of the pant is smooth, matte with just a slight sheen, stretchy like a legging material.
      Answered on 1/11/2015 10:35:52 PM by spirit33 from Colorado
    • I'm not exactly sure of the material but it is very soft and smooth but not noisy or crisp like some nylons tend to be, These are fantastic pants.
      Answered on 1/12/2015 3:30:49 PM by Cher from GA Mountains

About White Sierra

With more than 35 years of experience serving adventure-loving customers, White Sierra has built a rock-solid reputation for helping people stay comfortable in the great outdoors. Crafted using functional fabrics and tailored for an active fit, White Sierra pants, shorts and shirts are inspired by the easygoing towns, shaded woodlands and beautiful alpine summits of California’s Sierra Nevada Mountains. In summer, White Sierra trail convertible pants offer lightweight comfort, freedom and versatility. In winter, White Sierra jackets provide protection from wind, snow and cold without weighing you down. Whether you love exploring local hiking trails, camping, fishing or bagging peaks on the weekend, this brand has the clothing to complement your active lifestyle.