Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

White Sierra Snow Bib Overalls - Insulated (For Little Kids)

Item #2440V
CLEARANCE: $10.00 $24.99 Save 77% Compare at $45.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About White Sierra Snow Bib Overalls - Insulated (For Little Kids)

Closeouts. Ideal for wintertime fun, White Sierra's insulated bib overalls fit comfortably under your child's jacket to protect against cold, wet weather. A cozy fleece top connected to water-resistant bottoms creates a durable one-piece that will keep little bodies warm and dry no matter how rambunctious they get.

Specs

Specs about White Sierra Snow Bib Overalls - Insulated (For Little Kids)

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.581632 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 98 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Good quality, great price
Reviewed by Mom of Three from Oneonta, NY on Tuesday, January 8, 2013
I ordered these snowpants in a size 6 for my son who is 48 inches tall and about 55 pounds. I took a risk with the 6 instead of the 7 because I wanted the green ones. They fit beautifully with some room to grow. The legs have a hidden hem that can be let out to add length, and if you have very ba... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for White-Sierra-Snow-Bib-Overalls-Insulated-For-Little-Kids Remove reviews search
  • Really great top of snowpants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minnesnowtan Mama from Minnesota on Friday, January 19, 2018
    My son really loves the top of these snow pants. They never fall down and they're very comfortable. I did not rate them five stars because the bottom half are not as sturdy as I would like to see. The knees are not reinforced. He has gotten about one winter (long Minnesota winter) per pair of snow pants from this brand. We've come back to this brand four winters in a row because he loves the top. Here in Minnesota snow pants are like pants, used every day, required at school, maybe in some states these would be ideal, even without reinforced knees.
  • amazing
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by temina from wisconsin on Thursday, October 19, 2017
    The fit is great for my 7 year old daughter and amazing quality for the price i paid
  • warm. comfortable, last a few years
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by lostdreams from nj on Saturday, December 31, 2016
    These pants are great. They are warm and comfortable. Not very bulky; easy to move in even for a two year old. The most wonderful thing: they last a long time. We've been using the same two pairs for our daughters for the past 3 years. We bought 3T and 6T 3 years ago, and they still fit on our now almost 5 and a tall 7 year olds. They are getting to be a little tight but still more comfortable than anything else, and they still fit over two base layers. We use them for cross country skiing; the girls forget they have them on. I bought a 5T for my younger one, but they are too big for her. I wish they'd make them for big kids as well.
  • nice bibs
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by AJ from Maine on Friday, December 30, 2016
    Just got them and seem like good quality. Appear slightly on the larger size and have extra room to grow them out. Will certainly get a couple seasons out of them.
  • Bought a year + ahead
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by ADKKate from Adirondack Mountains, NY on Friday, December 30, 2016
    Bought this for our grandchild when I saw it on such a great sale. It is going to be packed away for another year at least. Did check it over carefully when it arrived. The top will not only provide an extra layer of warmth, but also isn't like the straps that fall off when kids get moving around. The bottom half appears to be constructed of quality materials and well insulated. The inner cuffs will prevent snow from getting up into the legs. Overall, very pleased with what I see. Will try to remember to come back and update the review when it goes into actual use.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • ““what's the length of the leg for sizes 6?””
    Asked by Irina from Delaware on 9/30/2015 6:39:48 AM
  • “I bought this in a 3T a couple of years ago & lost the Room to Grow instructions that came with it. Can anyone help? Thanks!”
    Asked by KLD from Massachusetts on 11/30/2014 11:21:36 AM
    • Just snip the thread that holds the shoulders together (it will basically separate the front from the back of the vest part) then re-sew them so they're longer. Easy peasy. Good luck :)
      Answered on 11/30/2014 12:00:46 PM by Amanda from Vermont
    • Sorry I don't have the instructions but by reading some of the other reviewers before purchase it seems you just tear out the seam at the shoulders. There is an extra flap there. Hope that helps.
      Answered on 11/30/2014 12:03:08 PM by Laxmom from Fishers
  • “Is the size 4 for a 4 year old child? Or is it required to measure everything before ordering?”
    Asked by Tina from London on 10/18/2014 7:57:13 AM
    • Yes. I ordered a 6 for my 6 year old. fits good, jusy a little long, but with snow boots on it won't matter.
      Answered on 10/18/2014 8:38:24 AM by Todd from Washington
    • The size 6 fits my now-6-year-old, but I don't know if the other numerical sizing corresponds to age. For reference, my daughter typically wears 6/7 in shirts and pants. I would take your child's measurement from shoulder to ankle/cuff to see if you're in the ballpark.
      Answered on 10/18/2014 9:57:34 AM by NE Iowa Mom from Iowa
    • If your child runs average size, then I would say-order a 4. These particular snow pants have a couple of different ways they can grow with your child. I was very pleased to see that you can let out the straps AND lengthen the legs by releasing some stitches!
      Answered on 10/19/2014 1:51:55 AM by Alaskan Amber from Cordova, AK
  • “I would like to know the same thing as previously asked by Lauren. How long are the different sizes of snowpants? Just having circumference for waist and chest is not enough information to determine which size is appropriate.”
    Asked by TVBerkom from Minnesota on 12/11/2013 12:19:51 PM
    • For size 4, the measurements are 36" overall with a 16" inseam.
      Answered on 12/14/2013 9:24:45 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • I have the size 5- from inside crotch to end of outer cuff, they measure 20 inches (this is as they arrive- you can trim some inner thread and extend the cuffs another 2" I believe, and they come with instructions for adding length to the bib straps as well (you need to sew the arm straps yourself if you choose to extend them)
      Answered on 12/14/2013 2:19:33 PM by Vtmama from Vermont
  • “what's the length of the leg for sizes 4, 5, 6?”
    Asked by LaurenLAP from Arvada CO on 10/28/2013 3:08:05 PM
    • For size 4, the measurements are 36" overall with a 16" inseam.
      Answered on 12/14/2013 9:24:55 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About White Sierra

With more than 35 years of experience serving adventure-loving customers, White Sierra has built a rock-solid reputation for helping people stay comfortable in the great outdoors. Crafted using functional fabrics and tailored for an active fit, White Sierra pants, shorts and shirts are inspired by the easygoing towns, shaded woodlands and beautiful alpine summits of California’s Sierra Nevada Mountains. In summer, White Sierra trail convertible pants offer lightweight comfort, freedom and versatility. In winter, White Sierra jackets provide protection from wind, snow and cold without weighing you down. Whether you love exploring local hiking trails, camping, fishing or bagging peaks on the weekend, this brand has the clothing to complement your active lifestyle.