Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

White Sierra Snow Bib Overalls - Insulated (For Toddlers)

Item #2440U
CLEARANCE: $10.00 $19.99 Save 77% Compare at $45.00
Black (01) Reset selected color
3T Reset selected size
Loading
Order Soon! Only 1 left in stock. 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About White Sierra Snow Bib Overalls - Insulated (For Toddlers)

Closeouts. Ensure your little one's first snow day is a warm one in White Sierra's snow bib overalls, fortified with warm insulation for hours in the great, sparkly outdoors.

Specs

Specs about White Sierra Snow Bib Overalls - Insulated (For Toddlers)

  • Waterproof materials: DWR treated
  • Weight: 15 oz.
  • Lining: 100% polyester
  • Insulation: 100% polyester
  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Down vs. Synthetic Guide

Sizing

White Sierra Toddler Size Chart

Age 2T 3T 4T
Chest 20 21 22
Hip 21 22 23

Note: Chest and Hip measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.686046 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 86 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Awsome snow pants for kids
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Becky the mom from Rossland, BC, Canada on Sunday, December 2, 2012
I bought these snowpants in a size 4T for my 4 year old daughter who is small for her age (33Ibs)and short. They still fits good and she will probably get another year or two out of them.
Your search for "" returned reviews for White-Sierra-Snow-Bib-Overalls-Insulated-For-Toddlers Remove reviews search
  • Run big
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momofboys from Idaho on Sunday, March 12, 2017
    This is the second pair of these bibs I have bought. The first pair was for my son. I bought a 3t and he was able to wear them for 3 years and my daughter 1 before they started to wear out. They do run big. I love how you can sew the shoulders to make them bigger.
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by AC from MT on Friday, January 27, 2017
    Ordered for next year so haven't used them yet. Quality is nicer than I had expected, better than comparably priced snow pants at big box stores.
  • Great fit
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annelise from Wyoming on Sunday, January 1, 2017
    I was worried these would be too big for my son, but it fit him just right and there is room to grow. They kept him warm on his first snow outing!
  • Very good quality/excellent cust service!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lindsay from Dickson City, PA on Monday, December 26, 2016
    I was not sure what size so I opened a chat. I want not even sure of the item number. The rep on the phone was great and very helpful. The larger size was about $20. More so I did not want to buy it if I did not have to. I gave the rep my son's measurements and he guided me in the right direction! Sure enough, when they arrived they were perfect! Perfect size with a little room to grow and the quality is excellent! Highly recommend this product and this company!
  • Nice
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by NMmom from New Mexico on Saturday, May 21, 2016
    These seem like a good quality, and I like the pink color for my girl. My only gripe is that in order to change the fit of these you have to take out the seams at the top and the bottoms and re-sew them. So make sure you have the right size. I prefer other styles that have the adjustable suspenders...

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are these really all unisex? The photos for all but the black look like it could be a more girlish cut. We prefer the blue color, but if the design is more one for girls though then we will just get the black”
    Asked by All-boy mama from California on 10/9/2014 10:42:36 PM
    • It is cut close to the body for warmth. I think whatever color you want is fine. I bought a girly color for my toddler granddaughter, but her older sister prefers black... so there you are. Accessories are more gender defining. There are lots to chose from on STP that are perfect for little guys. White Sierra is one of the best bargains around.
      Answered on 10/10/2014 4:00:04 AM by catznjazz from Northern Iowa
    • We bought the black one and I don't feel that the cut has a "girly look" to it. We have an upcoming boy who will be wearing them (after his big sister no longer fits) and other than the pink one, I would say they are definitely unisex. By the way. We LOVED this bib, the top part is very warm and soft plus it keeps the snow out completely, much better than the rest of our kids bibs.
      Answered on 10/10/2014 10:06:55 AM by The Wanderer from Utah
  • “what is the leg/inseam length for 4T?”
    Asked by LaurenLAP from Arvada CO on 10/28/2013 3:09:50 PM
  • “What is the inseam on the pants (on the 4Ts that are left)?”
    Asked by BCM from St. Louis, MO on 2/4/2011 12:00:00 AM

About White Sierra

With more than 35 years of experience serving adventure-loving customers, White Sierra has built a rock-solid reputation for helping people stay comfortable in the great outdoors. Crafted using functional fabrics and tailored for an active fit, White Sierra pants, shorts and shirts are inspired by the easygoing towns, shaded woodlands and beautiful alpine summits of California’s Sierra Nevada Mountains. In summer, White Sierra trail convertible pants offer lightweight comfort, freedom and versatility. In winter, White Sierra jackets provide protection from wind, snow and cold without weighing you down. Whether you love exploring local hiking trails, camping, fishing or bagging peaks on the weekend, this brand has the clothing to complement your active lifestyle.