Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

White Sierra Squaw Valley Snow Pants - Insulated (For Men)

Item #195XU
$29.99 Save 50% Compare at $60.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About White Sierra Squaw Valley Snow Pants - Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. White Sierra's Toboggan snow pants feature a soft, brushed-tricot inner-belt with touch-fasten tabs for a custom fit, and warm 100g synthetic insulation beneath a sturdy, water-resistant shell provides a toasty ride down the hill (no matter how you get there).

Specs

Specs about White Sierra Squaw Valley Snow Pants - Insulated (For Men)

  • Features: Insulated
  • Insulation: 100% polyester
  • Closure: Zipper,YKK®
  • Fabric: 100% nylon
  • Lining: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Weight: 1 lb. 6.9 oz.
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.285714 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 7 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great insulating properties
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roman from NY on Saturday, October 7, 2017
I was searching for inexpensive snow pants. I received them today and tried them on over a pair of sweatpants and they're perfect. They have a snap zipper closure with an added hook closure. Adjustable velcro in the waist. They are of medium thickness and look just like the pictures some of the othe... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for White-Sierra-Squaw-Valley-Snow-Pants-Insulated-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Great pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maddi from Texas on Wednesday, January 3, 2018
    My husband wore these, size 36, they fit great and he said they were comfy and warm. Didn’t need an under layer while skiing, but it was in the 30s the whole time.
  • Great buy
    Reviewed by April Nylund from NY on Thursday, December 28, 2017
    Warm with great fit. Love adjustable waist.
  • Great product
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Valerie from Georgia on Thursday, December 28, 2017
    My husband loved these pants.
  • Love the short length & attractive
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buggydriver from Michigan on Sunday, December 17, 2017
    You can't go wrong when you can order the right length of snow pants. What a concept - and I'm SO happy!!! I'm 5'5" and have short legs/long torso - so the 30" inseam was SO appreciated. They're rugged and attractive.

    I wear a layer under my snow pants, and they feel snug. I wear a women's 16, and a men's XL should be TOO big... but there isn't really any extra room at all. They run small! I'm also not happy with the velcro adjustments on the inside of the pant. They are scratchy if I don't tuck a thick layer into the waistband (remember there isn't a lot of extra room), and I don't really understand why they are adjustable in the waist like that.

    Overall, I'm keeping them - hope to lose a little weight anyway. The price is awesome, and they're well built.
  • Nice snow pant!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by phreeborn from Texas on Friday, November 17, 2017
    Large fit me with room for jeans or sweats. I am 5'8" thick body builder (36-38 waist). 2 front/1 back velcro closure pockets. Velcro on legs to open/close for boots. Also, back velcro on waist strip to adjust waist if desired. Nylon shell with polyester fill and lining. Warm. May be able to ski with no pants! Can't wait to try then on the mountain!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I see nothing mentioned about them being waterproof. Are they waterproof (and what level)?”
    Asked by jls13 from Ct on 11/10/2017 8:36:23 AM
    • These are not waterproof, but do have water resistance.
      Answered on 11/10/2017 9:30:17 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • Fit great, and kept me warm on a very cold day (-25 F with windchill). I hadn't been skiing in a long time, so on my first day, I took a lot of tumbles, and didn't have any bruises or soreness - it is very effective padding. After taking all those tumbles, at the end of the day when I took them off, the pants I was wearing underneath had some dampness around the knees, so they must not be entirely waterproof.
      Answered on 11/10/2017 9:43:15 AM by Roman from NY

About White Sierra

With more than 35 years of experience serving adventure-loving customers, White Sierra has built a rock-solid reputation for helping people stay comfortable in the great outdoors. Crafted using functional fabrics and tailored for an active fit, White Sierra pants, shorts and shirts are inspired by the easygoing towns, shaded woodlands and beautiful alpine summits of California’s Sierra Nevada Mountains. In summer, White Sierra trail convertible pants offer lightweight comfort, freedom and versatility. In winter, White Sierra jackets provide protection from wind, snow and cold without weighing you down. Whether you love exploring local hiking trails, camping, fishing or bagging peaks on the weekend, this brand has the clothing to complement your active lifestyle.