Customer Reviews Of:
White Sierra Cloudburst Trabagon Rain Pants - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. White Sierra's Cloudburst Trabagon rain pants offer supreme waterproof coverage in a lightweight, stowable package.

Average Rating based on 421 reviews 4.092636 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 43
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LaurieK from Oregon on Saturday, October 7, 2017
    They fit nice for rain pants but they are thin. They would be fine for walking but I needed something for ranch work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fran from Florida on Thursday, June 29, 2017
    lovely light weight yet sturdy fabric, roomy but not baggy, allows for full range of movement without excess fabric, nice looking pant that although waterproof still looks like an every day pant, couldn't be more please
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Svea from NY on Monday, May 29, 2017
    Not exactly waterproof, but for the price, does the job. I'm out in the mud and rain with students all the time, and haven't had any real issues.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cheryl the outdoor woman from Big Bear , CA on Thursday, May 25, 2017
    Haven't worn yet, love how the pants fit into its own little pocket for easy traveling. They seem to run on the smaller side, wouldn't be good for a full figure. Bought for a trip in the Midwest
  • Reviewed by ctyler from north carolina on Tuesday, May 23, 2017
    haven't worn in rain yet so review is just about fit. went with a medium bc i'm tall and i want them to fit over other pants - i'm usually a 4. these fit great. they aren't as baggy in the crotch as a lot of rain paints. feel like decent quality. fold up pretty darn small, lightweight. don't ride all the way up past my belly button like a lot of pants too. hope they work in the rain!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CMGW from Alpharetta, GA on Friday, March 31, 2017
    I think they would have served my purpose to a tee, but they are too small and had to back. No exchange.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RAM from CA on Sunday, November 13, 2016
    This is definitely not for rainy storm days but okay for a drizzle or sprinkle. I would have given it a 3 star rating since it held up it's water repellency on a short rainy day. But after a couple of uses the waterproof "seam tape" started peeling off. Now after a couple minutes in the rain you get wet through the seams. In the trash it went.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by D from California on Monday, September 19, 2016
    Wore these pants in the rain on and off all day and they were perfect. They kept may clothes dry and shed water quickly when indoors. I had no problem pulling them on over my boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Erin W. from Arizona on Wednesday, September 7, 2016
    I took these on a recent rafting trip in the Grand Canyon. They worked perfectly. Not super flattering but they did the job they needed to do. The material is light and lets you move around. My only request would be an additional snap on the ankle to be able to tighten them a bit more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by enew from Chicago on Wednesday, August 3, 2016
    I bought these pants for a backpacking trip in Washington. While it did not rain, I didn't get to test out the pants. However, the fit was good - they rose near my belly button with an adjustable string around the waist. there is a nice zipper pocket on the right leg. The bottom of the legs have two adjustable settings for a looser or tighter fit around your ankle. I wore these pants a few times when my pants were dirty and they were very lightweight - got very warm if you wear them by themselves.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 43