White Sierra
White Sierra 4.208170 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 1254
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Warm Fuzzy from Iowa on Sunday, October 15, 2017
    This is a very warm fuzzy jacket! I did have to order a size up from normal sweatshirt size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MountainDesertGirl from Colorado on Sunday, October 15, 2017
    A nice basic, summery skirt. I'm sure it will become a weekend staple.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom who wants kids warm and dry from WA on Saturday, October 14, 2017
    My 12 year old son never wears jackets. He doesn’t like things too big and bulky. This is perfect for the Pacific Northwest weather where it is mostly above freezing temps but rather rainy from September until May. Perfect jacket to get him from point A to point B.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenny from Indiana on Friday, October 13, 2017
    Persuaded to accompany husband and sons on a Scout camping/hiking adventure, i needed pants that would dry quickly, had pockets, and could accommodate my shape. These are VERY HARD TO FIND as I am a plus size. Apparently women with large hips/butts aren't supposed to go hiking. These fit in waist and hips but also in the thigh, with a comfortable rise that didn't ride down.
    I've only given 4 stars because the sizing wasn't great -- I'm a 16W in pants but had to buy the largest size (2X) -- but at least you had something that is more adequately cut than all the other brands I tried. They were crazy long and I didn't think to hem before we left, but I'll do that and be much happier, and there just weren't enough usable pockets. But these pants did what they needed to do.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mrchipper56 from Seattle on Tuesday, October 10, 2017
    This is a dressy sweatshirt for sure. Very warm and the fit is great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lauriek from Oregon on Saturday, October 7, 2017
    They fit nice for rain pants but they are thin. They would be fine for walking but I needed something for ranch work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roman from NY on Saturday, October 7, 2017
    I was searching for inexpensive snow pants. I received them today and tried them on over a pair of sweatpants and they're perfect. They have a snap zipper closure with an added hook closure. Adjustable velcro in the waist. They are of medium thickness and look just like the pictures some of the other ladies on here have submitted. They are very warm.
    Regardless, I'm happy I bought these and I can't wait to go to snow!
  • Reviewed by Dave from Oklahoma on Friday, October 6, 2017
    If you yearn for the days of JNCO, then these ski pants are for you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chadland from New York, NY on Friday, October 6, 2017
    It's too warm to wear yet, but this jacket is a nice fall/winter weight without being too bulky. The pockets are deep and have zippers. I love the fabric- I ordered the black color, and it's really a heathered charcoal grey with a black hood lining. I'm normally a size 10 and ordered the large, which is a little roomy but good for sweaters underneath.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michgirl from Michigan on Thursday, October 5, 2017
    I have tried finding pants like these for a couple years now. I'm a 16 so most just didn't fit right. Too low or too tight. These fit the way pants should fit. Fabric is soft and lightweight. And I like the color too. Overall just right.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 1254
;