White Sierra
White Sierra 4.207612 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 690 ... 1248
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rutheen unbean from clayton nc on Saturday, December 31, 2011
    Liked the style and the utility
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by back to my 20 year old wind pants from Palisade walker on Friday, December 30, 2011
    I don't like that I had to pay $6 to return them so that will limit my buying from you.
    • Best Uses: Hiking
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Inseam: Feels too short
    • Pros: Warm
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom the shopper from Westchester, NY on Friday, December 30, 2011
    Look great, except the snap separated as we first took it out of the bag to wear skiing today. Ugh.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardener from Redmond, WA on Friday, December 30, 2011
    This is the second shirt like this I've purchased. My first one is still going strong, but I wanted another color. Lightweight, but warm, flattering, love this shirt!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Hiking and Camping
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Velvet from Uconn on Friday, December 30, 2011
    My 20 year old niece loved it.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Soft, Very long for skiing
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NANCY from PA on Friday, December 30, 2011
    I REALLY REALLY LIKE THIS JACKET. Thick, warm, soft, furry fleece which looks excellent on.
    I ordered the quartz color, which is fun and pretty. I wear a small in tops, but ordered the jacket in med. for layering, and it is perfect. The price is great for the style and warmth you get.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laurie from Breckenridge, co on Friday, December 30, 2011
    bought them as outer wear, however they are thinner than expected, which works as a base layer
    • Cons: Material Too Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tater tot from Tucson, AZ on Friday, December 30, 2011
    This is a realy good products exsescially for the price, cant find pants like this anyhwere else!!
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cj from Salem Ore on Friday, December 30, 2011
    nice breathable material that wicks well but snags(runs)easily
    • Best Uses: Exercise
    • Describe Yourself: Active
    • Pros: Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne from schenectady ny on Friday, December 30, 2011
    Great price. Very soft.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: Zipper pull falls off
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 690 ... 1248
;