Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Whitewoods 302 Nordic Ski Boots - NNN (For Men and Women)

Item #103AD
$59.99 Save 40% Compare at $100.00
Runs small, order whole size larger
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Whitewoods 302 Nordic Ski Boots - NNN (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Updated with waterproof breathable construction and metal speed lacing eyelets, Whitewoods 306 Nordic ski boots provide the outstanding warmth of 200g Thinsulate® along with a solid, stable platform for touring.

Specs

Specs about Whitewoods 302 Nordic Ski Boots - NNN (For Men and Women)

  • Recommended use: Touring
  • Binding compatibility: NNN Classic
  • Lacing/Buckle system: Lace
  • Upper: Synthetic
  • Lining: Textile
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: NNN compatible touring sole with traction tread
  • Height: 6"
  • Weight (pair): 2 lb. 4 oz.
  • Registered trademarks: All specs based on size 10
  • Runs small, order whole size larger
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Nordic Skiing Guide
  • New fit recommendation base on re-fit analysis and customer comments

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.820512 5 Overall Rating: 3.8 Based on 39 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

SO Comfortable!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by KellyEisen from Idaho on Monday, August 29, 2016
Definitely buy a size up from normal shoes. These are so flexible and comfortable!
Your search for "" returned reviews for Whitewoods-302-Nordic-Ski-Boots-NNN-For-Men-and-Women Remove reviews search
  • Nice wide boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ken from Boise on Monday, November 5, 2018
    Still waiting for the snow to fly. The boots look well made and sturdy. The toe box is nice and wide. I normally take a 42/43 size. The 44 fit me well. Can't beat these for the price. Just have to see how they hold up.
  • Wear gaiters!
    Reviewed by Bobo from Pennsyltucky on Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    My Karhu's were supposed to be my go to boots but the Whitewoods were so comfortable and utilitarian they left the Karhus in the barn! Throw a pair of low gaiters on and you've got a 4-wheel drive backcountry XC ski boot. Comfortable, warm, and I've used these with snowshoes and crampons. Need one pair of boots to bag summits in the winter Adirondacks? They work for me!
  • Nice boot
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by wvcamper from Parsons WV on Tuesday, March 6, 2018
    These are nice and fit well. I wear a size 9 normally and ordered a 42. I have room for two pairs of thick socks. i put them on with the skis in the yard and am standing here waiting for some more snow! So far so good. They are very substantial with good firm padding. All man made materials, so I didn't give it five stars.
  • Cross Country Boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by ConnorM from Colorado on Monday, February 19, 2018
    I purchased these boots for my new adventures in CC skiing. After reading other reviews, please do not order your regular size! It is true that you need to order 1 whole size larger. I wear a women's size 8 and ordered a 9. They fit great.
  • Great fit, comfort, and stability
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from Gloucester, MA on Sunday, February 18, 2018
    Just received these for three days of nordic skiing on New Hampshire. Perfect fir for my Rottefella NNN Touring Auto bindings (standard, not BC). I usually wear size EUR 44 , but on recommendation of others, I ordered size EUR 45 ... the fit is very good. Comfortable, and good stability for classic XC style and downhills. I like the hiking boot style ... I have had problems with out boots that have a zippered covers ... zippers tends to break. The laces are high quality, and using a double knot I had no issues with them loosing. Very good value for the price.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Will these boots fit basic auto Touring NNN by Rottefella binding?”
    Asked by Gloria from Syracuse, NY on 10/27/2018 1:26:04 PM
    • According to information listed under the product Overview/Specs- Specs about Whitewoods 302 Nordic Ski Boots - NNN (For Men and Women)
      •Recommended use: Touring
      •Binding compatibility: NNN Classic
      Answered on 10/30/2018 3:33:27 PM by mainegal from Sierra Trading Post
  • “ Im usually a 37.5..what size would u recommend..usimg yhese booys for skate and classic skiing in very cold conditions”
    Asked by Briaely from Minnesota on 12/16/2016 8:56:18 AM
    • If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes the corresponding US numeric size will be displayed. I would base it on a comparison of the EU and US sizes, which ever you are closer to.
      Answered on 12/21/2016 4:34:25 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Whitewoods

Whitewoods skis and boots will help you step up your game when it’s time to hit the trails this winter. Whitewoods skis feature laminated wood cores and are built with an even, single-camber flex for optimal grip and glide on virtually any terrain. Whitewoods rugged, comfortable ski boots are offered in a number of styles and designs, from NNN-compatible boots for classic XC and skate skiing to classic 75mm toe models. Whitewoods Nordic skis and boots are made of lightweight, reliable materials that allow you to enjoy your tour instead of worrying about your gear.