Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Wigwam Diabetic Strider Pro Socks - Mid Calf (For Men and Women)

Item #3074F
CLEARANCE: $1.00 $3.99 Save 83% Compare at $6.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Wigwam Diabetic Strider Pro Socks - Mid Calf (For Men and Women)

2nds. Ideal for feet sensitivity and circulation problems, Wigwam Diabetic Strider pro socks cushion without binding and repel moisture.

Specs

Specs about Wigwam Diabetic Strider Pro Socks - Mid Calf (For Men and Women)

  • Lightweight
  • Height: Mid-calf
  • Fabric: 45% olefin, 30% X2O® acrylic, 25% stretch nylon
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in United States of America

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.818181 5 Overall Rating: 3.8 Based on 11 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Very Comfortable and Nice
Verified Buyer Reviewed by MrsSavana from St. Louis on Tuesday, November 30, 2010
Black socks are not very exciting but I like these very much, especially the comfort.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Wigwam-Diabetic-Strider-Pro-Socks-Mid-Calf-For-Men-and-Women Remove reviews search
  • Wigwam socks
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Galapagos from Louisville KY on Tuesday, April 17, 2018
    Socks described as thin by a reviewer. Fairly thin. No much elastic but manufacturers seem to overdue it. I like them.
  • Didn't Know They Were Irregulars
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flipping Tiger from South Carolina on Wednesday, March 14, 2018
    I'm not saying the product page didn't warn me. Maybe it did but it was not noticeable to me. I had no idea I was purchasing irregular diabetic socks. Needless to say I was very disappointed when they arrived. Not worth the hassle to return them.
  • Roomy Socks
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mark from California on Tuesday, May 16, 2017
    I suffer from very swollen ankles due to lymphedema so all other socks cut into me. These socks are comfortable for me. I got the XL size. I think if you don't suffer swollen feet or ankles then you will probably find these socks loose but for me finding these socks has been great.
  • Diabetic socks
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farmer Ed from Michigan on Sunday, May 14, 2017
    I never thought I would get excited about white socks, but theses are great, best on the market I have seen, fit and feel good.
  • top is rather loose knit
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by S from TN on Tuesday, April 18, 2017
    Very loose knit top, coming apart kind of loose.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “HOW MANY PAIRS OF SOCKS IS IN EACH PACKAGE?”
    Asked by Anonymous from SAN DIEGO CA on 11/3/2010 12:00:00 AM
    • The price point listed is for one pair of socks. If there are multiples it will state so.
      Answered on 11/3/2010 12:00:00 AM by Customer Care from Sierra Trading Post

About Wigwam

The first thing you should know about Wigwam socks is that they are all made in Sheboygan, Wisconsin from fibers sourced from America producers. In business for more than a century, Wigwam has pioneered many advances in fibers and sock construction to enhance the comfort of skiers, runners, hunters, backpackers and folks who work and play outside year-round. Designed for blister-free performance in comfortably padded, moisture-wicking fabrics, Wigwam socks come in all manner of heights, weights and colors. Invest in a trusted American enterprise and treat your feet to a new pair of Wigwam socks. Chances are, you’ll be back for more in no time!