Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Wigwam Lil’ Rascal CoolMax® Socks - Merino Wool, Crew (For LIttle and Big Kids)

Item #2188R
CLEARANCE: $2.50 $3.99 Save 75% Compare at $10.00
Rose/Pink (01) Reset selected color
L (Shoe Size 10-12) Reset selected size
Loading
In Stock 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Wigwam Lil’ Rascal CoolMax® Socks - Merino Wool, Crew (For LIttle and Big Kids)

Closeouts. Slip Wigwam's temperature-regulating CoolMax® socks on your lil' rascal's feet, and they'll be toasty and comfortable in allover cushion.

Specs

Specs about Wigwam Lil’ Rascal CoolMax® Socks - Merino Wool, Crew (For LIttle and Big Kids)

  • Midweight
  • Height: Crew
  • Fabric: 43% stretch nylon, 32% merino wool, 15% CoolMax® polyester, 10% spandex, 15% Dri-Release®
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in United States of America USA

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.666666 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 6 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great socks!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoors mama from Kentucky on Monday, May 7, 2018
We are picky about warm socks! We lived in Winnipeg, Canada 11 years with temps in the winter at getting as cold as -40 degrees. No longer living in the there, but These socks meet expectations for warmth and dryness.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Wigwam-Lil-Rascal-CoolMax-Socks-Merino-Wool-Crew-For-LIttle-and-Big-Kids Remove reviews search
  • Great socks!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoors mama from Kentucky on Monday, May 7, 2018
    We are picky about warm socks! We lived in Winnipeg, Canada 11 years with temps in the winter at getting as cold as -40 degrees. No longer living in the there, but These socks meet expectations for warmth and dryness.
  • kids love'm
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JG from CO on Saturday, April 21, 2018
    nice heavy hiking socks
  • Great socks
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by gram01 from Michigan on Monday, January 29, 2018
    This are great socks. I got this for my daughter. Size are a little bigger than I was expecting but my daughter love the color and wanted to use it still. This socks are thick, soft and warm. Very good for playing outside in the winter.
  • Awesome.......
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfy Feet from Indiana on Wednesday, January 6, 2010
    My kids love them. They want to wear them every day.
    I should have bought ten pairs.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • socks
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by crumrine = from twin falls on Tuesday, January 5, 2010
    nice socks
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Need Break In
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “what shoe size is this”
    Asked by Anonymous from Unknown on 7/11/2010 12:00:00 AM
    • This sock is a kid's size 7-10.
      Answered on 7/12/2010 12:00:00 AM by Customer Care from Sierra Trading Post

About Wigwam

The first thing you should know about Wigwam socks is that they are all made in Sheboygan, Wisconsin from fibers sourced from America producers. In business for more than a century, Wigwam has pioneered many advances in fibers and sock construction to enhance the comfort of skiers, runners, hunters, backpackers and folks who work and play outside year-round. Designed for blister-free performance in comfortably padded, moisture-wicking fabrics, Wigwam socks come in all manner of heights, weights and colors. Invest in a trusted American enterprise and treat your feet to a new pair of Wigwam socks. Chances are, you’ll be back for more in no time!