Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$14.99 Save 50% Compare at $30.00
O/S Reset selected size
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Wingo Wading Belt - Adjustable to 45”

Closeouts. Even the fish will complement your bold style with Wingo Belts' wading belt, made in the USA of strong, synthetic webbing with a composite speed buckle and an uber-cool, fishy finish by artist Sarah Lauridsen.

Specs

Specs about Wingo Wading Belt - Adjustable to 45”

  • Material: Polyester, composite
  • Adjustable length up to 45"
  • Made in United States of America
  • Visit our Fishing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.000000 5 Overall Rating: 4 Based on 6 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Nice Belt
Reviewed by Wading in Maryland from Baltimore on Thursday, April 19, 2018
I love this belt, but let's be honest, it's just a wading belt. I fish with a bunch of friends and more than once my black belt has gotten taken by someone who thought mine was theirs. I don't have this problem anymore since getting my Wingo belt. But full disclosure : my new problem is now my ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Wingo-Wading-Belt-Adjustable-to-45 Remove reviews search
  • Belt
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bbub from NYC on Saturday, April 21, 2018
    Variable uses
  • Nice Belt
    Reviewed by Wading in Maryland from Baltimore on Thursday, April 19, 2018
    I love this belt, but let's be honest, it's just a wading belt. I fish with a bunch of friends and more than once my black belt has gotten taken by someone who thought mine was theirs. I don't have this problem anymore since getting my Wingo belt. But full disclosure : my new problem is now my kids are trying to steal my belt for thier waders!!
  • LOVE
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by IdahoMegan from Idaho on Tuesday, April 10, 2018
    I have the Simms Freestone wader and this belt fits perfectly. It was pretty funny, I have been fly fishing for a long time and have taken a few tumbles and spills but never enough to fill my waders. The same day I first started wearing this wading belt I took a bad spill and water filled the top part of my waders, but the belt slowed the water enough that I didn't get too full and was totally fine. Obviously, works as it should. And its stylish!
  • great belt - works well
    Reviewed by Bklink from Georgia on Sunday, March 18, 2018
    great looking belt, adjusts easily, buckle works well and had no problem fitting through belt loops on redington mens or women's waders.
  • Buckles Are Too Big To Fit In Belt Loops
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by LDG from CO and AZ on Friday, February 2, 2018
    Loved the color, design and quality of the belts. BUT, the plastic buckles would not fit through any of my belt loops. Too big for jeans from Levi, Kirkland and Calvin Klein and too big for Simms and Ex Officio fishing pants.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “How wide is the belt?”
    Asked by Fishy McFishface from PA on 1/5/2018 8:04:42 AM
    • 1.5" width
      Answered on 1/11/2018 11:42:41 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post