Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Wolverine Fleece-Lined Carpenter Jeans (For Men)

Item #292DR
$24.99 Save 50% Compare at $50.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Wolverine Fleece-Lined Carpenter Jeans (For Men)

Closeouts. Cold weather won't keep you from wearing your jeans to work when you pull on the Wolverine fleece-lined carpenter jeans. In addition to the traditional five-pocket styling and cargo pockets, these classic denim jeans have a brushed fleece lining to keep you warm from clock-in to clock-out.

Specs

Specs about Wolverine Fleece-Lined Carpenter Jeans (For Men)

  • Pant style: 5 Pocket
  • Closure: 1 Button,Zipper
  • Fabric: 100% cotton
  • Lining: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry low heat
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.233333 5 Overall Rating: 4.2 Based on 30 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Insulated jeans
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Victoria from MD on Saturday, January 6, 2018
I bought a pair of these for my nephew for Christmas he works outdoors in the frigid weather. He absolutely loves them. They do run a little larger in size. He said they were the absolute best pair of insulated jeans he's ever had. There's no doubt where will be purchasing insulated jeans in the fut... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Wolverine-Fleece-Lined-Carpenter-Jeans-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • surprised this one did not sell out!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JF's shopper from Schenectady, NY on Wednesday, March 7, 2018
    Purchased multiple pairs for my guy and....most comfortable pant he has for this winter season for a ridiculously low price! Fleece definitely beats out flannel and, these pants have room without being baggy.
  • Great fit, great quality
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buckaroo from Massachusetts on Tuesday, February 13, 2018
    I really love these jeans, I live in the NE and it gets cold and we keep the thermostat low as well, so wearing a lined pair of jeans helps to keep me warm. There is no scrimping on these jeans, they have a full zipper, and deep pockets all the way around.
  • Good Pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bear_Enough from PA on Monday, February 5, 2018
    Only draw back I found with them is they are not as roomy as I would have liked. They are fine to wear, if you want to wear a base layer under them they maybe a bit snug.
  • Nice cold weather lpants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by the fat biker from Colorado on Monday, February 5, 2018
    great value, nice product.
  • Button problem
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barbara from NY on Friday, February 2, 2018
    The button was not fastened to the pants. I tried to put it on and couldn't. I called customer service and was told there wasn't a replacement available. I love in upstate NY and it has been bitter cold. These were purchased because of outside work. I created a makeshift faster so that these could be used. Im disappointed that these were not quality control checked before they were shipped to me.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Wolverine Fleece-Lined Carpenter Jeans (For Men)
    Item #292DR
    if my pants in the belt are 50 inches, then what size should I order, thanks”
    Asked by Violetta from Israel on 12/8/2017 8:33:27 AM
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 12/8/2017 9:18:07 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Wolverine

Relentless by nature and authentic in every detail, Wolverine has supplied hard-working folks with tough, dependable footwear since 1883. Still going strong today, Wolverine boots and shoes have made many technological strides in comfort, safety and durability. Today, Wolverine is an industry leader in work shoes, work boots, hunting boots and clothing, including jackets, work shirts, pants and shorts. By incorporating features like DuraShocks cushioning insoles, long-lasting Goodyear® welt construction and premium full-grain leather uppers, Wolverine continuously develops ways to relieve stress on feet and improve durability. On and off the job site, it’s hard to beat a pair of Wolverine shoes or boots.