Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Wolverine No. 1883 Francisco Chukka Boots - Suede (For Men)

Item #213WF
CLEARANCE: $43.00 $79.99 Save 77% Compare at $190.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Wolverine No. 1883 Francisco Chukka Boots - Suede (For Men)

Closeouts. The clean lines and classic profile of the Wolverine No. 1883 Francisco chukka boots pair well with virtually any outfit. The rich suede upper is outfitted with a classic round toe, houses generous underfoot cushioning, and stays grounded with a durable rubber outsole.

Specs

Specs about Wolverine No. 1883 Francisco Chukka Boots - Suede (For Men)

  • Upper: Suede
  • Lining: Leather and textile
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Height: 4"
  • Heel height: 1-1/2"
  • Weight (pair): 2 lb. 8 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in Portugal
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.000000 5 Overall Rating: 4 Based on 5 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Wolverine #1883 chukka boots suede
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sully from Brooklyn ny on Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Super comfortable true to size
Your search for "" returned reviews for Wolverine-No-1883-Francisco-Chukka-Boots-Suede-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • nice shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Justin from taiwan on Friday, March 16, 2018
    the shoes is a bit narrow
  • Appears to be seconds
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Unhappy customer from Texas on Wednesday, January 24, 2018
    I received to boots and the box was damaged. The boots which are suede had some scuffs and marks on them. When I tried them on the left shoe fit fine but the right shoe had something inside that was poking my foot. When I inspected it there was a bad spot inside the shoe and a corresponding blemish on the outside of the shoe.
    I sent them back. I think I got a bad pair of shoes and d I hope they don’t try to sell them to someone else. I have similar experiences with other shoes I have bought from Sierra Trading Post and I think I will be very cautious about buying shoes from them in the future. Expecially since i had to pay for the shipping on a defective product.
  • Wolverine #1883 chukka boots suede
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sully from Brooklyn ny on Tuesday, January 9, 2018
    Super comfortable true to size
  • perfect chukka / desert boot
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by allroad from high desert on Monday, August 7, 2017
    Shouldn't be surprised that Wolverine would make the perfect chukka or desert boot. This is a classic shoe shape that is so versatile it can go to business casual better than most casual boots but it also goes with shorts in the summer. And Wolverine's version looks right and is more comfortable and supportive than most chukka boots--can be as casual and classic as Clark's desert boot but trimmed up and much more comfortable to walk in. It also solves the main problem I have with desert boots: the traditional chukka crepe sole only works right if you're actually walking in sand. Everywhere else it's slippery, heavy, wears out fast, and degrades. But the sole Wolverine has chosen is more walkable, more supportive, looks like it belongs on a chukka, and is likely harder wearing than crepe.
    Except for the color--blue shoes require you to dress around them so I'll be looking for Wolverine 1883 other colors.
  • Blue suade boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wolverine boots from Calif on Tuesday, May 2, 2017
    Very comfortable and well built chukka boots

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are theses water resistant? ”
    Asked by Brent from Oregon on 10/21/2017 6:32:27 PM
    • These have some water resistance, but are not waterproof.
      Answered on 10/23/2017 2:10:23 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Wolverine

Relentless by nature and authentic in every detail, Wolverine has supplied hard-working folks with tough, dependable footwear since 1883. Still going strong today, Wolverine boots and shoes have made many technological strides in comfort, safety and durability. Today, Wolverine is an industry leader in work shoes, work boots, hunting boots and clothing, including jackets, work shirts, pants and shorts. By incorporating features like DuraShocks cushioning insoles, long-lasting Goodyear® welt construction and premium full-grain leather uppers, Wolverine continuously develops ways to relieve stress on feet and improve durability. On and off the job site, it’s hard to beat a pair of Wolverine shoes or boots.