Customer Reviews Of:
Woolrich First Forks Tank Dress - UPF 50+ (For Women)

Closeouts. The perfect dress for enjoying hot summer days, Woolrich's First Forks tank dress combines a classic knit tank style with a crisp woven skirt, then adds twill-tape, adjustable ties at the hem and waist for a punch of casual, customizable style.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews 4.000000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grace from Arizona on Thursday, May 11, 2017
    it feels cheaply made, but decent at the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ewardell21 from Wyoming on Tuesday, April 11, 2017
    I bought this to use as a swimsuit cover for an upcoming vacation. As expected with Woolrich, this dress is excellent quality. Looking forward to using it for many years to come.
  • Reviewed by Tess from Washington on Saturday, March 25, 2017
    Great casual dress for the warmer months. Loved how lightweight the fabric is without being see-through. Loved the color - salmon, perfect for summer. I just wish the dress was about 1.5 inches shorter. I am 5'6" and 140 lbs, ordered a medium and this dress hits my knees. I am not one for short dresses but just a little shorter and this would be perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love to shop from NE on Saturday, December 5, 2015
    This tank dress is just fun with all the twill tape possibilities. It is a very good length that can be above the knees or shortened by the tape. A good idea because different occasions call for different lengths. The blue color is very nice too. It will be great for next summer. I usually wear a large as I did with this dress. Accurate sizing.
  • Reviewed by Nola Gal from New Orleans on Thursday, May 21, 2015
    I bought this in purple and coral. They are great! I live in New Orleans, so during the summer, we try to wear as little as possible. I'm going to get a lot of use out of these this summer while running around with my kids. It's casual enough for the zoo but put together enough for going to the movies or out to lunch. The fabric is very cool and the construction is great. I washed them already and they did fine. I am 5'9 and 175 lbs and the large fits great and is not too short. It falls just above my knee. I am a teacher and have worn it to school on a casual dress day. Modesty and cool comfort combined.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by slyeone from Humboldt, CA on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
    Very cute & flattering dress. Stretchy top half, so it can accommodate a busty chest. I can see getting a lot of use out of this during the summer!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ocshopper from california on Wednesday, April 1, 2015
    I liked this so much I bought it in 2 colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lizzie61 from Oakdale CT on Monday, March 23, 2015
    Returned smaller size, ordered next size up, now armpit holes are too big. Will use as bathing suit cover up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by greyhound989 from New Orleans, LA on Friday, October 17, 2014
    I got this in the papaya and it's a lovely color. I didn't read the description close enough and so didn't realize that this dress was made of two different fabrics: a regular woven cotton skirt, while the top is more like T-shirt fabric. Not a big fan of that, but that's a personal preference. The color makes up for it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from Pasadena on Tuesday, September 23, 2014
    It does not look flattering on me; returning it.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3