Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Woolrich Flannel One-Pocket Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Item #174MT
$9.99 Save 33% Compare at $14.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Woolrich Flannel One-Pocket Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. A cold-weather staple, Woolrich's Flannel One-Pocket shirt offers toasty warmth in cozy cotton flannel, and timeless style from the richly hued plaids.

Specs

Specs about Woolrich Flannel One-Pocket Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

  • Collar: Button down
  • Cuffs: Adjustable
  • Long sleeves
  • Closure: 7 Buttons
  • Fabric: 100% cotton
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in India

Sizing

Woolrich Mens Fit Chart

Size S M L XL XXL
Neck 14.5 - 15 15.5 - 16 16.5 - 17 17.5 - 18 18.5 - 19
Chest 34 - 36 38 - 40 42 - 44 46 - 48 50 - 52
Waist 28 - 30 32 - 34 36 - 38 40 - 42 44 - 46
Sleeve 32 - 33 33 - 34 34 - 35 35 - 36 36 - 37

Note: Measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.413793 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 29 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Fits
Verified Buyer Reviewed by NelsonDT from NEPA on Friday, October 13, 2017
Nice quality and fits well but I guess wrong size but will keep it as it is comfortable.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Woolrich-Flannel-One-Pocket-Shirt-Long-Sleeve-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Soft Flannel
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJPN from GJ, CO on Wednesday, January 17, 2018
    Little baggy for my slim teenager, but nice fabric.
  • Soft Lighter Weight Flannel
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by ThriftyGranny from Texas on Saturday, December 30, 2017
    Bought this for my son and he likes it. It is a lighter weight flannel - I got the red plaid one.
  • soft but didn't fit right
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alisha Smiles from Florida on Friday, December 29, 2017
    I bought this flannel for my fiance for Christmas. I think its beautiful and it was super soft and the warmth you want from a flannel. Unfortunately, we had to return it because the arms were cut very akwardly. My fiance is about 5'5" and 130 lb (so a relatively small guy) and the flannel fit great in the chest and across the shoulders but the arms had a ton of extra material and were very wide. I imagine it would fit better on a bulkier guy but not on a slim frame. We debated on getting it tailored but decided to just return it instead.
  • Great flannel
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Firewife88 from California on Monday, December 18, 2017
    Very nice flannel, fits well and great quality!
  • Nice flannel
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patti from Virginia on Sunday, December 10, 2017
    The fabric in this is a nice midweight flannel that washes up beautifully. The cut is generous which allows for easy layering. I went back and bought a second!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What fit is this shirt? ”
    Asked by jm from New York on 9/22/2017 5:41:26 PM
    • This shirt has a classic fit.
      Answered on 9/26/2017 1:14:23 PM by Product specialist Marv from Sierra Trading Post

About Woolrich

The esteemed Woolrich clothing company has come a long way since the early 1800s, when founder John Rich sold socks to logging camps from the back of his mule cart. By 1830, Rich had built America’s first woolen mill in Pennsylvania, and it wasn’t long before Woolrich blankets and clothing became a household name. Over the years, this trusted American brand has enhanced its woolens and other fabrics with contemporary textures, dying techniques and washes, all designed to improve performance and comfort for the modern consumer. Today, after nearly two centuries of putting customers first, Woolrich bedding and clothing is still beloved by those who enjoy the great outdoors and all those who appreciate quality.